Ben Cousins - Great guy
Chris Mainwaring - Great Guy (RIP)
Ricky Grace (NBL LEG) - Great Guy
Luc Longley (Great Guy)
Jeremy McGovern - Great Guy
Brady Hough - Great Guy
Ashley McIntosh -Great Guy

James Harvey (ex Boomer/NBL) - Flog
Longley good bloke. Didn't even know it was him til later. So humble. Down to earth.

Punky is a ripper, as down to earth as you can get. Up for a chat with anybody

My sister won a goal kicking session with Breust and Gunston once at Waverley (2014ish, I think). Said they were both very nice, explained things well, and also made sure to take the piss with silly shots.

Longley good bloke. Didn't even know it was him til later. So humble. Down to earth.
Totally agree mate.

Got to say though, there can't be too many other 218cm Aussies though. 😆

Not a skinny guy either. Absolute man mountain.

My sister won a goal kicking session with Breust and Gunston once at Waverley (2014ish, I think). Said they were both very nice, explained things well, and also made sure to take the piss with silly shots.
That's great your sister was able to provide a bit of a clinic for those Hawks blokes. Seems to have significantly helped them with their goal-kicking 🤣.

I'm giving her all the credit for the 2014 & 2015 flags 😀

Think that's been firmly established from past history from those two. Tiprat is an unpleasant human being who's lucky he had talent to make it at the highest level as well as he did but he's a Noble Park boy through and through in general. Just an utter tosser.
oi, I'm a Noble Park boy and have never done time, got a tattoo, stolen a car, used a machete, ripped off the NDIS or joined gang.

After the Robert Walls memorial at the MCG I noticed Rex Hunt was diagonally behind me a few feet away in the foyer and I said hello as we were both leaving.
He too said hello, changed direction and approached me for a handshake and a brief chat.
Ripper bloke and friendly.
Did he look ok cause last I heard he wasn't too well

The F?
He's 17 foot tall, how could you not recognise him?
I saw him in Shanika's with Bogut around 12 years ago, both eating lunch. The chairs they were seated at made them look like this

View attachment 2504364
On basketball lers have been into Chris Ansteys pub. Was only too happy to have a chat. Nice guy.

Maybe that was Luke Shortley
Animated GIF

Nicest
As a kid: Justin Madden, Barry Rowlings, Michael Roach, David Honybun.
Later on in life: Matthew Richardson, Matthew White, Paul Bulluss, Stuart Edwards, [PLAYERCARD]Tom Hawkins, Jye Caldwell.[/PLAYERCARD].

Rudest/Nicest player you've met?