Rumours

• Thread starter Thread starter Benny_

I finished school along time ago. I'm just following the trends of some of the sh8t i have read on here over the last twelve months. I'm quite happy to quote old posts where you and Crusty for that matter have had shots at our club. yes you talk some sense on here at times but others you talk as much sh8t as me.

Back to back for us!

Enough. Seriously...

Oh mate stop speaking your jibberish. You may have finished Primary School a lomg time ago but that would be about it. I probably have had a crack at Clarence on Big Footy, who gives a F***! It is because idiots like you that no one likes Clarence. You have been beaten once it will happen again and god i hope its on GF day just so i can come back here let you know all about it.

I finished school along time ago. I'm just following the trends of some of the sh8t i have read on here over the last twelve months. I'm quite happy to quote old posts where you and Crusty for that matter have had shots at our club. yes you talk some sense on here at times but others you talk as much sh8t as me.

Back to back for us!

You started with a bitch complaining about the treatment of your DD coach. Nothing had been said about it on here. Now your off on some wild tangent about how Clarence is treated over the last 12 months. You started this shyte fight, no one else. Enough, goodbye idiot

-----------------------
Back to back for us!

you silly little boy. admitting you talk shit.
reminds me of the "i eat shit like you for breakfast" line in
Happy Gilmour

Massive controversy down at Lauderdale with the Under 18s Captain standing down from his duties. Questions are being asked wether he was pushed or he stepped down off his own bat.

Scott Matheson to take over from Brent Plant at Burnie Dockers 2011

You have got to be kidding thetwoblues!!!! We currently have the best coach in the comp in Brent Plant and he is going to take us to the promised land!!! Maybe Scott Matherson will coach your over rated and over paid mob next year???

Not sure where to post this. Anyway, will be interesting to see the teams for the under 18s finals. I see Clarence have dropped back Riewoldt, Rainbird & Gleeson. Lauderdale is interesting, they can bring back Westell and Hall + some under 16s. Not sure about North Hobart...they've got some good players playing up but I'm not sure if they have played enough games to qualify for the 18s finals.

we'll see what happens

Not sure where to post this. Anyway, will be interesting to see the teams for the under 18s finals. I see Clarence have dropped back Riewoldt, Rainbird & Gleeson. Lauderdale is interesting, they can bring back Westell and Hall + some under 16s. Not sure about North Hobart...they've got some good players playing up but I'm not sure if they have played enough games to qualify for the 18s finals.

we'll see what happens

Clarence will be very very hard to beat with their inclusions you would think. With Lauderdale it all depends on their 2s with a few under 18 boys playing in the reserves at the moment. If Lauderdale have every player available they would be very strong. That includes young Cleaver who is playing under 16 finals. And another player from there that only played 1 game but would easily be in the best 24 in the 18s is Ryan Wiggins, for some reason he mucked around in the mickey mouse shit under 16 competition, stunting his development. Bizarre decision in my opinion.

I reckon Cleaver will play AFL. Only seen him play a couple of times but he's ****ing good for a 14-15 year old.

Never heard of Wiggins

Gee then Benny, doesnt really say much for the rest of the u/18 players for Lauderdale. Maybe you should speak to 3 or 4 coaches at Lauderdale and ask them what they think of 14 year old Cleaver and 15 year old Wiggins!!!

I'd say the Lauderdale u/16s are doing ok. Half their team are still eligible for u/15's and they are in a 2nd semi final this week.

Where would the Lauderdale u/18s be without the usual 5-7 players they have that are still eligible for u/16's???

Gee then Benny, doesnt really say much for the rest of the u/18 players for Lauderdale. Maybe you should speak to 3 or 4 coaches at Lauderdale and ask them what they think of 14 year old Cleaver and 15 year old Wiggins!!!

I'd say the Lauderdale u/16s are doing ok. Half their team are still eligible for u/15's and they are in a 2nd semi final this week.

Where would the Lauderdale u/18s be without the usual 5-7 players they have that are still eligible for u/16's???

Why would i care what the coaches say about them, i have seen them play and have watched Lauderdale 18s a few times and their are players in the 18s no where near as good as Cleaver and Wiggins.

Lauderdale would obviously struggle without their 5-7 under 16 players, but why would state under 16 boys muck around playing 16s when they are obviously good enough to play higher up.

Very true Lomax. Craik is clearly their best ball user and one of their best ball winners. Siggins has shown glympses in every game. O'byrne bobs up every week and kicks his couple Hibbered has been their best player over the last 6 weeks, and cleaver who is even younger plays his roll every week.

Why would i care what the coaches say about them, i have seen them play and have watched Lauderdale 18s a few times and their are players in the 18s no where near as good as Cleaver and Wiggins.

Lauderdale would obviously struggle without their 5-7 under 16 players, but why would state under 16 boys muck around playing 16s when they are obviously good enough to play higher up.

Benny,
I've seen Lauderdale u/18, u/16, u/14 and u/13s play. Maybe all those teams can pick the best...say 7 or 8 out of the team below just to make them a better team and piss the no hopers off. How do you reckon any club would go if this was to happen.
Dude, Lauderdale are one of the most successful junior clubs in the state. I reckon they know what they are doing. 7 players in the state u/16 team justifies that. 3 drafted in the last few years, and probably another 2 this year.

Oh, I know you wouldnt care what the coaches say, but maybe you might get a bit better understanding of why dceisions are made!!!

Benny,
I've seen Lauderdale u/18, u/16, u/14 and u/13s play. Maybe all those teams can pick the best...say 7 or 8 out of the team below just to make them a better team and piss the no hopers off. How do you reckon any club would go if this was to happen.
Dude, Lauderdale are one of the most successful junior clubs in the state. I reckon they know what they are doing. 7 players in the state u/16 team justifies that. 3 drafted in the last few years, and probably another 2 this year.

Oh, I know you wouldnt care what the coaches say, but maybe you might get a bit better understanding of why dceisions are made!!!

You seem to know a fair bit about the club Bernie, so why isnt Cleaver playing 18 finals and why didnt Wiggins play more under 18 games???

why didin't wiggins play more games and cleaver not being able to play finals when he is easily in their best 18