ralu

I am posting this on our board because i dont want to get ignorant and sarcastic responses from the main board.

But did anyone watch the footy show last night where sam was spreading the shoe nugget on hutchys head. Hutchy was absolutely hating it and then crawford held his arms back.

Hutchy looked like he was gonna explode and nearly cried. I felt really sorry for hutch as there was nothing he could do. I wouldve liked it if he punched sam in the chops. It was cruel and humiliated him. It was bullying and shouldnt have been allowed by garry/jb.

I used to really like sammy, but i think it may be time to let billy take over his role.

Also i would like to send my regards to didaka who is a fantastic contributer to this board. All the best mate and i wish you a speedy recovery!:thumbsu:

It looked really bad at the time and I was feeling for Hutchi. He was that close to balling his eyes out.

Hutchi actually called up SEN after the show and said he shouldn't have taken it so personally and should've gone along with the gag.

I saw it and thought that Hutchy shouldn't be too precious. It is a bloody comedy show first and footy show second so he needs to learn how to take a joke.

i agree half the fun is about tormenting whoever is on the show
but after last week hutchy clearly didnt enjoy it then to physically hold him while they do that to him i thought was a bit unjustified
and i did feel sorry for hutchy as he had been humiliated on national tv

i agree half the fun is about tormenting whoever is on the show
but after last week hutchy clearly didnt enjoy it then to physically hold him while they do that to him i thought was a bit unjustified
and i did feel sorry for hutchy as he had been humiliated on national tv

Well he has Humiliated some players with his News sometimes

Wake up guys, it's like the wwf, it's all real, HONEST

For every 1 person that turns off, they would get 2 or 3 tune in to see whats going on.

I am posting this on our board because i dont want to get ignorant and sarcastic responses from the main board.

But did anyone watch the footy show last night where sam was spreading the shoe nugget on hutchys head. Hutchy was absolutely hating it and then crawford held his arms back.

Hutchy looked like he was gonna explode and nearly cried. I felt really sorry for hutch as there was nothing he could do. I wouldve liked it if he punched sam in the chops. It was cruel and humiliated him. It was bullying and shouldnt have been allowed by garry/jb.

I used to really like sammy, but i think it may be time to let billy take over his role.

Also i would like to send my regards to didaka who is a fantastic contributer to this board. All the best mate and i wish you a speedy recovery!:thumbsu:

What's "shoe nugget"??? :confused:

They were in my suburb last night for Billys wheel, they made it sound like some rural township.

I did feel a bit sorry for Hutchy, being humiliated on National TV is pretty dodgey, but then I guess some would say he is getting a dose of his own medicine.

Nothing in it, Hutchy was a bit pissed off at the time but it was all part of the show.

Another low brow stunt from Sam used to generate publicity - and what do you know? It works.

I thought Sam was hilarious, he stared at hutchy's head the whole time he was doing his segment, Hutchy is a cry baby, way to precious, if he doesn't like it he can ____ off the show. ITS A DAM COMEDY SHOW

Hutchy should've got up and walked off when Sam first brought out the polish instead of sitting there crying.

Hutchy should know that appearing on the footy show will mean a few gags going his way. Hutchy spends all his time digging up dirt on players and revealing it on the biggest possible stage. Not so good when the joke is on him.

It was funny seeing Sam make a grown man cry. Sam has been the butt of a lot of jokes of late...a lot revolving around his recent prostate problems. Havent seen him cry once.

Hutchy thinks he is above this stuff. He thinks his reputation is so good that this sort of stuff should not be done to him. His like the Queen whereby theres an etiquette you have to abide by.

The footy show is not like that. And whats more, when Sam gets a sniff that its getting to you, he is bound to go in for the kill. I think Crawford was rapped at the chance to get one back on Hutchy who has had a few stories regarding him in the past.

Sam went too far. He could clearly see that Hutchy was distraught and should of backed off. Sam is a ****head.

HAHAHA!! This thread is the perfect example of today's precious, sanitised environment. Hutchy would have come off a lot better if he sat there and let Sam have his fun and not sooked like a little girl. Society is in a bad way when people can't have a laugh at their own expense.... and even worse, people think he was right to cut up over it. Jeez.

Hutchy is a flog.
He goes around stalking players and looking for sensational stories to humilate them. He stalked Ben Cousins when he went to US.
I remember Wayne Carey asking which rubbish bin he was camping in when he was stalking Ben Cousins :thumbsu: LOL - That was funny :D
I suppose Sam was paying him back on some of the players behalves ;)
If Sam did it to someone innocent, I would not approve.
However, Hutchy - ROFL :thumbsu:

HAHAHA!! This thread is the perfect example of today's precious, sanitised environment. Hutchy would have come off a lot better if he sat there and let Sam have his fun and not sooked like a little girl. Society is in a bad way when people can't have a laugh at their own expense.... and even worse, people think he was right to cut up over it. Jeez.

Agree 100% (First time agreeing with you people :D)

Seriously Hutchy is a ____ing w***er, the Footy show is a comedy show and he should just ____ off if he wants to sit there a cry like a ____ing piss weak w***er.

It is like going on the Amazing Race and complaining about traveling.

Agree 100% (First time agreeing with you people :D)

Seriously Hutchy is a ____ing w***er, the Footy show is a comedy show and he should just ____ off if he wants to sit there a cry like a ____ing piss weak w***er.

Look, I don't agree with what Sam did. It's weak, primary school stuff and definitely not comedy.

But OTOH Hutchy already knows what he's in for - you could see it coming the last 3 times they've been on together. If Sam was going to break the rules, the very least he could have done is stood up and shown some balls. The only reason he pulls those gags every week is because his victim lets him - you don't see Sam putting too many gags on Johnathan Brown now, after the 'trophy' head incident.

Worst offenders were Gary and JB giggling like Beavis and Butthead and not even bothering to intervene. Probably weaker than Hutchy in that regard, not bothering to stick up for him.

Anyways... that incident aside it was a pretty flat show last night. 2 hours that could have been spent watching a decent Pies replay instead :D

Look, I don't agree with what Sam did. It's weak, primary school stuff and definitely not comedy.

But OTOH Hutchy already knows what he's in for - you could see it coming the last 3 times they've been on together. If Sam was going to break the rules, the very least he could have done is stood up and shown some balls. The only reason he pulls those gags every week is because his victim lets him - you don't see Sam putting too many gags on Johnathan Brown now, after the 'trophy' head incident.

Worst offenders were Gary and JB giggling like Beavis and Butthead and not even bothering to intervene. Probably weaker than Hutchy in that regard, not bothering to stick up for him.

Anyways... that incident aside it was a pretty flat show last night. 2 hours that could have been spent watching a decent Pies replay instead :D

I know! I have absolutely no idea why i watch the footy show! I just do, the "Black label" thing is pathetic.

By the way whats with the Italian newsreader?