Media Steamer of the Week

Lol Santoz really had a bath in himself this week. He did not come up smelling of roses. He went missing for a period after TheInjuryFactory exposed him as a rare dinosaur that not even TJASTA could admire.

After he squealed like a stuck pig to the Mods he then spent many, many hours absent. He was doubtless deleting and search and replacing countless old posts. What a lag, what a squealer!

As an impartial* viewer of the events, I think the stringy busted thin Mortadella Meat Shield is due for the compost bin of history.

* I hold the Bombers and Wazzes in equal respect.

Not a bad rant, disappointed you couldn't squeeze WaynesWorld19 in there somewhere. 5.5/10.

Lol Santoz really had a bath in himself this week. He did not come up smelling of roses. He went missing for a period after TheInjuryFactory exposed him as a rare dinosaur that not even TJASTA could admire.

After he squealed like a stuck pig to the Mods he then spent many, many hours absent. He was doubtless deleting and search and replacing countless old posts. What a lag, what a squealer!

As an impartial* viewer of the events, I think the stringy busted thin Mortadella Meat Shield is due for the compost bin of history.

I haven't read any of the thread, but am far from surprised that the Bombers and Santoz in particular are claiming victory despite impartial onlookers scoring the bout very differently.

So you have no ****** idea what the **** was said by who, yet you are willing you give your 20c worth.

You sure are a bright peach. Apt username to post.

****** LOL!

I've read it and the Bombers were way in front.

So you have no ****** idea what the fu** was said by who, yet you are willing you give your 20c worth.

You sure are a bright peach. Apt username to post.

****** LOL!

Although not familar with the specifics of said scenario, previous interactions have played out exactly as Grand Uncle Horace has described here, so this does not surprise me.

It also doesn't surprise me that you are incapable of following through logical thought process of others.

So you have no ****** idea what the fu** was said by who, yet you are willing you give your 20c worth.

You sure are a bright peach.

****** LOL!

Probably a fair point there Tinman.

You and I had a fair obbo as neutrals in the thread.

Suspect our interpretations differ slightly.

Obviously imo I have never seen a worse SFA performance than Santoz Totally exposed as a complete fatuous, fathead, flatulent and less than funky **** up.

Although not familar with the specifics of said scenario, previous interactions have played out exactly as Grand Uncle Horace has described here, so this does not surprise me.

It also doesn't surprise me that you are incapable of following through logical thought process of others.

Unlike you, I read the thread and saw (captured) what happened. But keep being you mate ... deflecting away from the actual fact you have no ****ing idea what you are gobbing off about, yet speaking from a position of knowledge.

****** LOL!

DiggingHoles.gif

Probably a fair point there Tinman.

You and I had a fair obbo as neutrals in the thread.

Suspect our interpretations differ slightly.

Obviously imo I have never seen a worse SFA performance than Santoz Totally exposed as a complete fatuous, fathead, flatulent and less than funky fu** up.

What I am saying is 100% correct and factual. Your interpretations or observations must have missed a very, very, grubby few posts by a certain esteemed member of the SFA, it has 5/8ths of **** all to do with what team "won" the match thread. It was just lucky it happened later on in the night when not many posters were around.

Probably the only saving grace out of all of this.

Santoz has every right to feel aggrieved here.

That one that should feel more hardly done by was BLUEALLTHRU as he copped the worst of it, but being mature, took it in his stride.

What I am saying is 100% correct and factual. Your interpretations must have missed a very, very, grubby few posts by a certain esteemed member of the SFA, it has 5/8ths of fu** all to do with what team "won" the match thread. I just it was lucky it happened later on in the night when not many posters were around.

Sorry mate and no disrespect at you all.

I saw the quoted vile Santoz posts. I am delighted he saw fit to purge his own old homophobic posts. Big Footy is better for it and so are the Bombers.

Everyone knows dog shyte has a greater IQ than the terminally busted up MeatShield. But maybe we should give him a go.

I saw the quoted vile Santoz posts. I am delighted he saw fit to purge his own old homophobic posts. Big Footy is better for it and so are the Bombers.

Everyone knows dog sh*te has a greater IQ than the terminally busted up MeatShield. But maybe we should give him a go.

A tennis match works both ways ;)

What I am saying is 100% correct and factual. Your interpretations must have missed a very, very, grubby few posts by a certain esteemed member of the SFA, it has 5/8ths of fu** all to do with what team "won" the match thread. I just it was lucky it happened later on in the night when not many posters were around.

Everyone knows dog shyte has a greater IQ than the terminally busted up MeatShield. But maybe we should give him a go. NDIS funding is available. Failing that Uncle Horrie's re-education camp may have a vacancy.

Mate you shouldn't put yourself in a situation you were not involved in, GUH has bowled nothing but wides.

Lol.

Self-medicating again I see Horry.

If you think I'd go to the effort of reporting TIF let alone manipulating any old posts then it just goes to show how wrong you are again :)

Also, you've used up your quota of Santoz tags for the week already & I'm pretty sure we have a match thread coming up soon.

Once again, very poor planning from you and shows a distinct deficit in executive functioning abilities. Perhaps it's all that self-medicating you do :$

View attachment 1053580
Going to be a fun week.
giphy.gif
[

You had them last week didn't you?

I had a double scoop mate, Furries and Wazzas hahahahahaha

245kg of love muscle just wasn't enough to Sate my appetite.

S31. Rd 2 - The Wonders
Header.PNG
Round 2 saw the boys from famous Ol Abdu venture down the road to The Colosseum to pay our disrespects to a few old friends of ours and also Cadsky. In what was a tumultuous week from beginning to end for those dressed in yellow and blue many of the Wonders lowered their colours across the week. Whether this was poor organisation from a leadership level or the fact that they're too stupid to follow whatever the party line had been planned that week it turned out to be a disaster in more ways than one for the SFA's perennial punching bags.

In choosing the Steamer of the Week award I need to be sure that I'm being fair and just in taking into account a poster's complete portfolio of offerings over the course of the week. A judge less impervious to last-minute blunders from the oppo than me might be inclined to award the Steamer based off the weekend and forget the entire curriculum vitae when deciding the award of posting honesty.

I'm not that fallible good folk of the SFA. In saying that it'd be easy to make a mistake this week considering the Wonders put forward so very, very many worthy recipients to be. haydo, Cadsky and ClarkeM each played the role of Nero and his harp perfectly this week and were incompetently supported by the ragtag cast of Grand Uncle Horace, croweater 41, Crusty Undies, jezzajay, bomberlegend2007 & dogs105. Let's take a look at what they put forward at various stages across the week ...

Cadsky melting ...

I struck a nerve didn’t I, Meltsky?

You really struggle when a little heat is applied don’t you?

No sweat, you just continue on your merry way desperately seeking the approval of strangers from the Internet.
Yeah bro. I just don't know what the fu** to do with myself without AntonioBlueDick holding my hand

dogs105 struggling ...

This is a #noyou :$

Are you auditioning for the Dragons?
A life of mediocrity it is :thumbsu:

Crusty Undies & ClarkeM treating a very serious topic as a larf ...

You couldn't drown a suicidal child if they asked you.
Did someone say KFC?
I don't care AND I love it.

Grand Uncle Horace weirdly ranting about food from nowhere ...

Hmmn Having to adjust the menu for our match on Sunday to account for the contributions made from sadly departed Bomber roadkill. New items include:
* RobR Dead Sea Scrolls (salty but sweet)
* BLUEALLTHRU preserved Pecks' minnow fish paste (just smear 'the smear')
* Santoz Braun - lovely pig's head inners.

Off the menu is Antonio BlueVein pineapple pizza. It is always stale like his posts and the pineapple makes me nauseous. I blame ex Bomber Riviat for infecting the Bombers' skipper.

Also off the menu is slow cooked puppy dog tails. The Colosseum crowd have too much love for BallaratBulldog Pugsley and dogs105 They will get plenty of schmackos and off cuts.

croweater 41 & Cadsky disrespecting the moving tribute to their teammate ...

Thanks for your patience Bomber brethren and Wonders heathens. I was caught up helping a few semi street urchins from the poorer side of the street improve their reading as I often do when I can find a few spare minutes. The smile it puts on their sweet little faces is all the reward I ask for in donating my time and teaching expertise to these kind little souls. They've come such a long way since I began working with them. Little Timmy could barely sound out the alphabet when I started working with him, but now he's come so far. Tonight for example, I had him reading a few easy sentences at his level of reading and writing and meaning-making, about Grade 3 level if you will ...

Bless little Timmy's sweet, sweet heart. He began to weep and wiped tears away with an old handkerchief (that must have been his father's before he passed) and tucked it back into his bedraggled and slightly stained pyjama pants.

"Little Timmy," I began, "why are you crying?"

Through sobs, Timmy explained how sorry he felt for the poor unfortunate soul who'd written it.

Here was little Timmy, living in foster care with the knees in most pairs of pants he owned being worn out, behind his peers by years in basic literacy (although gaining ground) and he was concerned for the person whose writing he'd just read! I comforted Timmy in advising him the author was getting the advice and help he needs from another altruist friend Tony Lynn 15.

In any sense, I'd like to put my serious hat on here for just a few brief moments. I'm rapt that here we are this evening to come together to let a few bygones be bygones and what better way to mark this moment than acknowledging the efforts of a ripping clubman who has played a part in building the culture of both clubs through his hard work and dedication. This is a qooty player who knows the ins and outs of the league as he's been around the traps and taken the positive aspects he's experienced along the journey and utilised them at both the Bombers and the Wonders, making both clubs all the richer. His dedication to his teammates and his leadership at each club can't be questioned. I'm sure ClarkeM will agree with this sentiment; that Clarkey was ecstatic to get this guy across. As a Bomber, each week when we went to war, we knew this bloke had our back every step of the way, day in day out. He's worn many hats along the way and is always eager to learn more and hone his SFA craft, be it in the threads or behind the scenes. What's pleased me this week is to understand he's now thinking more club first and is willing to put others first before himself for the enjoyment of the group. Outside the SFA he's a dedicated family man whose passion and zest for life no doubt enriches those lucky enough to be in his closest family circle. Bombers and Wonders, I'd like us to charge our glasses, bottles or sippy cups (Crusty Undies) as I'm proposing a toast. A toast to a poster that will forever be a part of the fabric of the Bombers and will no doubt be held in the same regard at the Wonders when his time there comes to an end. Bombers and Wonders, I'd like us to put our differences aside just for this brief moment, charge your aforementioned drinks and raise a toast to ArdentEagle for the outstanding contributions he's tirelessly and thanklessly made at both clubs. Onya AE, you'll be deeply missed at the Bombers mate and we'll gladly welcome you back with open arms whenever you're ready :thumbsu:
The incoherent vomit that your club has produced this week actually scared ArdentEagle off. Perhaps it's time you focus your efforts elsewhere? Although I'm yet to see you recruit a single player to the club. You got to keep kickthething we got AE.
Why are you making my post about us?

I'm a little taken aback that you wouldn't join in, in congratulating ArdentEagle on his efforts.

Can we put this rivalry aside for a moment and give some recognition where it's due, please :thumbsu:
In the wise words of Antonio BlueVein

jezzajay clueless about SFA finals achievements ...

Tony spin doctor - 90+ posts
Jezza - 40+ posts
And he’s got the nerve to tell me to calm down.
LOL. What does that even mean?
You’ve still managed to avoid answering my question... typical bomber deflection.
It is fact that I had the greatest ever performance in a grand final. I am not you PA so look it up.

bomberlegend2007 gets some honest feedback about his posting week ...

Either way, happy game day guys. This has been a lot of fun. Reminded me why the SFA is so enjoyable.
Yeah absolutely mate. We’ve enjoyed you making a complete idiot of yourself all week.

You‘ve got the human skid mark reeling in all these fish whilst calling people homophobic dogs, which is pretty classy I must say, even for someone of his diminished cerebral capacity. Then you’ve got the withered old prune Boris yelling at clouds day in day out, and you’ve got genuinely witty and funny posters like AngryRanga shaking his head at the amount of drivel you three post and being scared off from the match thread.

Pretty embarrassing display all week from the three of you.

What do you when they were just as bad as each other, day in day out? You break new ground and award the Steamer of the Week to the collective. Grats Wonders, you flogs truly were shit from day one and maintained it right through to this evening.

As a Bomber so eloquently described the Wonders and where their club is at right now, "One step forward, two steps back" :thumbsu: Amen to that. They're the new Dragons :$:$

Trophy - Rd 2.jpg

View attachment 1057975
Round 2 saw the boys from famous Ol Abdu venture down the road to The Colosseum to pay our disrespects to a few old friends of ours and also Cadsky. In what was a tumultuous week from beginning to end for those dressed in yellow and blue many of the Wonders lowered their colours across the week. Whether this was poor organisation from a leadership level or the fact that they're too stupid to follow whatever the party line had been planned that week it turned out to be a disaster in more ways than one for the SFA's perennial punching bags.

In choosing the Steamer of the Week award I need to be sure that I'm being fair and just in taking into account a poster's complete portfolio of offerings over the course of the week. A judge less impervious to last-minute blunders from the oppo than me might be inclined to award the Steamer based off the weekend and forget the entire curriculum vitae when deciding the award of posting honesty.

I'm not that fallible good folk of the SFA. In saying that it'd be easy to make a mistake this week considering the Wonders put forward so very, very many worthy recipients to be. haydo, Cadsky and ClarkeM each played the role of Nero and his harp perfectly this week and were incompetently supported by the ragtag cast of Grand Uncle Horace, croweater 41, Crusty Undies, jezzajay, bomberlegend2007 & dogs105. Let's take a look at what they put forward at various stages across the week ...

Cadsky melting ...

dogs105 struggling ...

Crusty Undies & ClarkeM treating a very serious topic as a larf ...

Grand Uncle Horace weirdly ranting about food from nowhere ...

croweater 41 & Cadsky disrespecting the moving tribute to their teammate ...

jezzajay clueless about SFA finals achievements ...

bomberlegend2007 gets some honest feedback about his posting week ...

What do you when they were just as bad as each other, day in day out? You break new ground and award the Steamer of the Week to the collective. Grats Wonders, you flogs truly were sh*t from day one :thumbsu:and maintained it right through to this evening.

As a Bomber so eloquently described the Wonders and where their club is at right now, "One step forward, two steps back" :thumbsu: Amen to that. They're the new Dragons :$:$

View attachment 1058001
Good call all had a week they'd like to put behind em. Incredible photo finish that obviously couldn't be split.

I'm probably being a little unfair to AngryRanga here who didn't really melt, was coherent and could have a laugh at his own teammates. Outside of him ...

Media Steamer of the Week