Stiffy steps up to the plate.

• Thread starter Thread starter noddy

outback jack said:
are you saying that cause hes black?? Otherwise there is no resemblance, pickett is a thug, stiffy has much more to offer. Although his added hardness, as well as a couple of teammates is a vgood sign. He is only going to get better playing down back and in the same position for the yr. If we leave him there within two yrs i reckon he'll be a AA back pocket or HBF.

In light of your stance on breast cancer, I'm not going anywhere near this one Jack. Who knows where it would lead me.

captain ebert said:
hardly mate ;)

I believe he did otherwise you wouldn't have had to dignify anything with a response and just goes to show how sensitive you are to such petty things. Well you just incessantly humour us with your idiocy while we continue to point and laugh at you.

AlwaysCrows said:
I believe he did otherwise you wouldn't have had to dignify anything with a response and just goes to show how sensitive you are to such petty things.

its my opinion thats all - & all in the same way you've just "dignified" my post.

AlwaysCrows said:
Well you just incessantly humour us with your idiocy while we continue to point and laugh at you.

fine with me - its just an internet forum remember? im not auditioning for a career in football / sports journalism here.

lighten up - if i can help you do that with a bit of good old fashioned footy banter, then im happy, thanks.

macca23 said:
Thank goodness this thread isn't what I thought it was.

When I first read it's title, I had visions of Stiffy_18 mowing his way though a massive bowl of ravioli!! :D

Not a pretty thought!! :p
:eek:

Stiffy has been sensational so far this year. I keep saying that he plays his best footy in the backline and I feel he could be an AA half back flanker if he is left to settle there. If he continues on like he started he could well be an AA, if not he would go bloody close.

macca23 said:
Thank goodness this thread isn't what I thought it was.

When I first read it's title, I had visions of Stiffy_18 mowing his way though a massive bowl of ravioli!! :D

Not a pretty thought!! :p
My initial reaction was that it was going to be a story not suitable for prime time viewing. :p