Still Premiers!

• Thread starter Thread starter Roadie

Hell yeah!!!!!!!!

Just give it back to us, enough with this shit. :D:thumbsu:

Amazing tho to witness this. Even with 1min 20 (?) on the clock i still thought someone would score SOMETHING.

So do people reckon they'll change the policy on the draw? In a GF, just extra time.

I just looked on the main board.

wow it is in overload

Surprisingly, no " big footy is too busy please flick us some coin" type blocks to reading threads when the cats are not in it. Crap site.

wow it is in overload

Surprisingly, no " big footy is too busy please flick us some coin" when the cats are not in it. Crap site.

Yeah I know, never seen as many ppl on it. Ever.

Rumour- night grand final is a possibility???? (but Andrew did say out on the ground it would be played at 2.30pm)

it would be a smart idea.
Can't see it.

wow it is in overload

Surprisingly, no " big footy is too busy please flick us some coin" type blocks to reading threads when the cats are not in it. Crap site.

I've paid and still get frequent errors.

Lets hope they belt the living shit out of each other again next week and one of them has an almighty premiership hangover next season. :thumbsu:

Collingwood wobbled, St Kilda are destined never to win so I suggest we remain premiers until one the young up and coming sides ie Melbourne are ready to take over, its only fair.

We were there today, and to say the feeling after the siren was surreal is an understatement!!

I was annoyed the cats didnt make it, but god damn, if they had of been in the contest today I would have been shattered. It was strange enough just being there let alone being a supporter of a team that drew!!

Collingwood wobbled, St Kilda are destined never to win so I suggest we remain premiers until one the young up and coming sides ie Melbourne are ready to take over, its only fair.

This post makes sense:thumbsu:

What a strange feeling after the siren, thought collingwood were going to blitz the saints today but the saints found way back.

Also thought game was over at half time. Silly me.

Mate just another in the long line of records for this great Cat's side.

Single longest Premiership reign for one AFL Premiership 53 weeks and counting

This post makes sense:thumbsu:

What a strange feeling after the siren, thought collingwood were going to blitz the saints today but the saints found way back.

Also thought game was over at half time. Silly me.

I actually said to my dad 10 mins into the 3rd quarter with the saints 25 odd down that the saints are going to win this.
Collingwood wobbled and the saints had the drive to win it.

Was a really really bizarre feeling after the siren.

Mate just another in the long line of records for this great Cat's side.

Single longest Premiership reign for one AFL Premiership 53 weeks and counting

That can't be right.
The olympics in 2000 would have affected that.

wow it is in overload

Think that issue was finally fixed about five days ago.

At the Grand Final party we were at someone said the same thing as soon as the siren went. We sang the Geelong theme song as well. 1 more week before we lose that tag.