Stop the press!!!!

• Thread starter Thread starter topdon

Originally posted by topdon
**miss_magpie*, 35eye, aggels, AlfAndrews, ant, Arch, Asgardian, Aussie_Roo, AxeMan, Beausgirl43, Bee, Bernie, BIG POPPA PUMP, Bloodstained Angel, bluecrow, Blues2001, Blues_Brat, Blues_Girl, blueworms, Bluey, BomberBoy, BomberGal, Briedis, BUBBALOUIS, Bulldog1954, bulldogs1, carb70, Carey_is_King, Carltonboy56, Carlton_Premier, Catman, Chicago1, choppy, Chris_23, CJ, CJH, collingwood_joffa, Colliwobbles, coxon, Crow54, daddy_4_eyes, Dan25, Danni, Danny Chook Fan Club, Daphne, DarkRider, Darky, Dave, Davros, DEES RULE!, dees*gal, dees01, dee_girl9, Denno, DEVO, DIPPER, Dippers Donuts, DOC, dockerbabe, Dodongo, dogboy23, dons_r_tops, Drakey, eagleskickass, Eagle_Fan, eastaugh36, elt, Fat Pizza, Fat Red, FIGJAM, FitzroyJamesDio, Fred, freo_fan, Frodo, geelong4eva, Go South, GOALden Hawk, goatmaster, gocatsgo, GoEagles, Gonzo, gPhonque, Grave Danger, Grendel, Groucho, happy hawker, hawkfan5, hilly, hotham, iceman, InTheBack!, Jars458, Jethro Q Walrustitty, jod23, Joel, joshhem, JUBJUB, keatings_gal, kuepper, kymhodgemansmo, Levo, lioness22, localyokel, Loz, M29, Macca19, madboy, Magpie-Fletch, magpie_joffa, Mags, Malibu, mandy5, mantis, markstaners, Max Power, McCartney5, meg, Michele, Mobbenfuhrer, Mr Eagle, Mr Ripper, Ms.Storm, mud n blood, Nic, NICK THE PIE MAN, oh_my_hat, Olmy, OutKast, PC28, Pessimistic, phatandphreaky, PiesPremiers, play on, Port Adelaide 1870, Port01, Porthos, ptw, QT, RacerX, RICE80SF, Richmondfan#1, RogerC, Rohan Coventry, Rooboy 96, Roylion, sainter, Same Old's, sandie, Santos L Helper, Savatage, sbagman, servo, Shermanator, Shinboners, sigscotty, Sly77, Smokin, SpecialBruce, Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk, Spogs, SPUNKY_MONKEY45, SS11, Stealth bomber, Stegelator, StrengthThroughLoyalty, Stucey, SydneyBomber, Sydneyfan, The Doctor, The Dutchman!, The Hippie, The Hitman, The invisible, The Old Dark Navy's, TheMase, tiger of old, TigerTank, tiger_of_old, Top Dog, topdon (yes it's "my" 3000th post and i'm allowed to obsess over myself), topjars, vanders, Visro, Voice of Reason, WA, Wally, walshy1993, Waltzing Woof Biscuit, Wayde Petersen, WCE2000, windyhill, and finally ... X_box_X

Sorry if i missed anyone ;)
jpshakehead.gif
smily77.gif
mecry.gif

Hasn't this little oversight happened before, Adrian?

Roger.

Re: Re: Stop the press!!!!

Originally posted by Roger The Sheep
jpshakehead.gif
smily77.gif
mecry.gif

Hasn't this little oversight happened before, Adrian?

Roger.

umm excuse me! no one misses out on my Roger. And also dear, u got my old name in. but at least i got a mention.

Congrats on 3000 babe! :)

You missed out on thanking sabre_ac, Pies Rock, Roger the Sheep, and Dee, yet you managed to remember me? How does that work?

Anyway, congratulations on 3000 posts, and on posting yet another picture of RLC. Why are there no pics of her from Josie and The Pussycats? That movie rocked.

Isn't "She's All That" the one where RLC rips off her glasses and becomes a goddess? That sort of thing was sent up in "Loaded Weapon 1"!

Thanks a lot guys and girls! You don't know how much this means to me :D I know ... that list has been done before and i've overlooked Roger once again. :( I guess i ask for it when i make such a list ... always a point of contention. Many apologies ... but yous know i luv yas all!!! :)

Hope its a great year on Bigfooty ... and before the clock strikes midnight ... i have one thing to say:

IT'S BEEN A BIG DAY!!

GO YOU REDMEN and love you Rachael! ;)

Congrats on 3000 topdon ;)

i reckon you could knock up another 100 posts with the RLC thread that you got going.... not that thats a bad thing!!! :D :D

Oh Jod mate ... i absolutely love it!! That's me wallpaper now!! :D

Iceman .. i'm certain to keep this thread running until i run of of pictures ... then ... i'll get some more!!!! :D:D

01.jpg

Pic from Josie and the Pussycats ... ohhh ... Tara Reid! ;)

Originally posted by iceman
i reckon its these kinds of threads that will attract quality posters to bigfooty :D

hope that supply doesnt run out soon topdon ;)

The supply is endless iceman!! Bigfooty needs more of this ... we've seen some real quality in these threads. And we've found ourselves a prized recruit. Was just Jod and I ... now there is three.

This is one of my personal favs:

moxie04.jpg

topdon,

Congratulations on reaching 3000 posts. You missed my name but that's cool as I'm only new on here. Love your taste in soccer teams (mighty Liverpool) and warming to RLC. :):)

SeinDude

Topdon, I taped She's All That and I just finished watching it. I have to say, you have converted me, well and truly. And I actually enjoyed the movie too..... I saw 'The Way We Were' on Tuesday night and I thought nothing could top it, but here I am 48 hours later, happily having been proven wrong ;)

Belated congratulations on your 3000 posts :)

Originally posted by sbagman
Why the $%#@ can't I post pictures, yet these boys get to post this rubbish?

Somebody please tell me how to do it!

Exaclty! To soft core for my liking.

As for images, easy.

Simply replace the {'s I use in the example and use ['s instead.

{img}www.urlhere.com/picname.jpg{/img}

Get posting!

Originally posted by ant
Topdon, I taped She's All That and I just finished watching it. I have to say, you have converted me, well and truly. And I actually enjoyed the movie too..... I saw 'The Way We Were' on Tuesday night and I thought nothing could top it, but here I am 48 hours later, happily having been proven wrong ;)

Belated congratulations on your 3000 posts :)

Thanks dude. Here we have another RLC convert ;) She's All That is just one of those 'fun' and 'enjoyable' movies. Just a nice and simple and clean (ahem ... Drew ... non-pornographic ;) ) movie.

RLC is a doll ... plain and simple! :D

P.S Sorry for the non-mention Seindude. I'll mention you now though. You're a Red ally now ... but i'm afraid ... that is going to change when footy starts. When it does ... i'm a vicious bastard!! :D

Its true Seindude...even Topdon and I's strong bond through our mutual infactuation with Racheal Leigh Cook will stand for nothing once WC take on Ess in the upcoming season....

CARN COASTERS!!