Sub Forum for BF Essendon supporters only.

• Thread starter Thread starter Merv

Re: New Sub Forum for BF Essendon supporters only.

By the way Merv

Vigilant work with "Azzball" or whatever. What I dont understand though is how could an Essendon supporter go so far using sarcasm. It should blow the sash off your jumper, if it was ever there.

By the way Merv

Vigilant work with "Azzball" or whatever. What I dont understand though is how could an Essendon supporter go so far using sarcasm. It should blow the sash off your jumper, if it was ever there.

You obviously arnt a BB regular :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Re: New Sub Forum for Essendon supporters only.

G'day to all you Bomber fans. I'm new to big footy so I thought I would introduce myself. I'm from darwin obviously, die hard Essendon fan since birth (I have the pictures to prove it). Basically I'm a long time reader, first time poster to bigfooty.

I look forward to discussing all things bombers with you all in the future.

G'day to all you Bomber fans. I'm new to big footy so I thought I would introduce myself. I'm from darwin obviously, die hard Essendon fan since birth (I have the pictures to prove it). Basically I'm a long time reader, first time poster to bigfooty.

Welcome aboard DB.

Enjoy your stay mate and we look forward to your input.

G'day and welcome

Hey guys, im fairly new to BF and i have posted a few times. I love the mighty bombers and i always give them 110% support.
Merv, i did post an application request and i'd love to know if i am accepted.

It looks like I"ll have to post more then. Good idea Merv!

Hey guys, im fairly new to BF and i have posted a few times. I love the mighty bombers and i always give them 110% support.
Merv, i did post an application request and i'd love to know if i am accepted.

WM, you were given access yesterday mate.

Welcome

Any chance of me gaining access Merv? Am fairly regular poster in regards to dreamteam footy and local leagues but never really on these forums. Would love to have my input though? Cheers.

Hey Merv

Long time reader first time poster. Can I get access to the forum, please?

I hear Ant555 training coverage is there. Have been a memebr for a number of years and been on bomber blitz for years.

cheers

Gday Merv,
I only just discoverd this this sub forum today and would really appreciate if I was granted permission. Thanks a lot.

Gday Merv,
I only just discoverd this this sub forum today and would really appreciate if I was granted permission. Thanks a lot.

KJ, you have to apply, we can't add you. http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/profil...editusergroups

Once you apply you will given access.

deledio_gun, why does an Essendon supporter have the name deledio_gun?

peterwatts, Welcome, look forward to your contribution

KJ, you have to apply, we can't add you. http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/profil...editusergroups

Once you apply you will given access.

deledio_gun, why does an Essendon supporter have the name deledio_gun?

peterwatts, Welcome, look forward to your contribution

a spur of the moment name when signing up after he was the number one pick...although an essendon supporter through and through I do also appreciate other players within the competition.

My posts will show this I think, your decision is final I spose merv...also any chance you could respond to my question regarding membership in the 08 members thread...

cheers.

a spur of the moment name when signing up after he was the number one pick...although an essendon supporter through and through I do also appreciate other players within the competition.

My posts will show this I think, your decision is final I spose merv...also any chance you could respond to my question regarding membership in the 08 members thread...

cheers.

I was merely questioning why an Essendon supporter would call himself after a Richmond player and since you have no Essendon posts, it wasn't obvious you were a true Essendon supporter.

You would be surprised the amount of BF members that don't have their true team listed.

Feel free to apply DG.

I was merely questioning why an Essendon supporter would call himself after a Richmond player and since you have no Essendon posts, it wasn't obvious you were a true Essendon supporter.

You would be surprised the amount of BF members that don't have their true team listed.

Feel free to apply DG.

That's outrageous...how will I know if I can't bag all of you personally on your "secret" board for letting Kepler go?

Merv, you have some explaining to do...
BTW, I thought you might appreciate this.

http://www.news.com.au/perthnow/large-gallery/0,25537,5028433-5013959-2,00.html

:(:D

That's outrageous...how will I know if I can't bag all of you personally on your "secret" board for letting Kepler go?

Merv, you have some explaining to do...
BTW, I thought you might appreciate this.

http://www.news.com.au/perthnow/large-gallery/0,25537,5028433-5013959-2,00.html

:(:D

LOL, nice work Lach

Now that photo is the perfect example for your new Kep avatar.

Now you just have to hope he stops running and kicking like a crab :D

He will be handy for you guys, especially on the big WA grounds.

LOL, nice work Lach

Now that photo is the perfect example for your new Kep avatar.

Now you just have to hope he stops running and kicking like a crab :D

He will be handy for you guys, especially on the big WA grounds.

How's that?

How's that?

haha, i think you should blow him up a bit more, so we can see the pained expression on his face, i can guarantee you it won't be the last time you see that "closed eyes" look :D

Glad to see your on the crab train :thumbsu: