Doctor Bojan_
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- North Melbourne
Andre Ayew to West Ham will be announced soon. Medical done and terms agreed. Fee is £20m

LIVE: Collingwood v Fremantle - Rd 5 - 7:10PM Fri
Squiggle tips Freo at 62% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 5 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 5
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Soccer Notice Image
FA Cup Semi-Finals ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ Europa - Rd of 16 ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - KNOCKOUTS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ Champs League - League Phase ⚽
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 5
SuperCoach Rd 5 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 5 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
None?Which PL club bid £72m for Hamez? Overrated one tournament star IMO.
None?
Had a bad knee injury most of last season if I am remembering properly.PSG have signed Jese from Real Madrid on a 5-year deal
22 year old from France, came fairly highly rated by Tony Henry our chief scout, think the fee was around 4-5m.West Ham buy Masuaka from Olympiacos. He's a LB. DBAH0
We really do have a lot of AM's / wingers to choose from now.Andre Ayew to West Ham will be announced soon. Medical done and terms agreed. Fee is £20m
Once this Pogba deal finally goes through, I imagine a lot of other moves may happen pretty quickly. A lot of big clubs seem to be in a holding pattern at the moment.
Haha no, I mean outside of us and our unwillingness to spend. We have our own issues.Won't be us mate. How Pogba could influence a potential Mustafi deal is beyond me.
In all honesty I don't want Martins Indi, the Porto fans cannot wait to get rid of him.Martins Indi & Williams in for probably 1/2 what Stones sells for. Fantastic business!
How much do they want for BMI? Surely no more than £25m? Reckon you are best spending £30m combined on Fonte and Williams tbh.In all honesty I don't want Martins Indi, the Porto fans cannot wait to get rid of him.
If we missed out on Williams and he came in and a third or fourth choice CB I'd be quite happy but I want to see us bring in a proven class CB as a direct Stones replacement. I want Williams to give us a much needed extra option and leader on his own as a squad player and then a player like Koulibaly, Mustafi or Manolas. I'd be very disappointed if we used the money from selling Stones on Bruno Martins Indi.