- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Western Bulldogs
- Other Teams
- Arsenal
so since it's past 1am does that mean UTD. have missed the boat with Falcao?

LIVE: Carlton v Geelong - Rd 12 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Cats at 69% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 12 Games
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
You guys signed Fellaini basically after the deadline, mate
Basically? Lol.
That doesn't prove your point. Again I have listed all these other teams that have signed players after the deadline, you're the one who claimed only big clubs are afforded this leisure.
Maybe just admit you are wrong for once.
Nah, the club only has to have the paperwork in on time, we could announce it in a week if we wanted.
You gotta add on the 'he's an England international tax'.Welbeck for 16m is a bit steep I reckon. Although I am comparing that to the 16m we spent on Mario I suppose.
Basically? Lol.
That doesn't prove your point. Again I have listed all these other teams that have signed players after the deadline, you're the one who claimed only big clubs are afforded this leisure.
Maybe just admit you are wrong for once.
What other teams? Like Arsenal? Like Madrid? Loads of big clubs do it
Just because you are precious and sensitive about a potential dig at Man United doesn't mean I am wrong, maybe be less small time for once
Leicester, Southampton, Hull are three teams who today signed players after the deadline.
So really without need to continue arguing with you, it's very clear how wrong you are.
Have a nice morning.
To be honest now that I think of it, it's a fair price. As I said I think it's just more surprise at how cheap we got Balotelli for.You gotta add on the 'he's an England international tax'.
But I can see it working for us, he's quick, strong and has decent link up and team play just needs to work on his finishing really.
How am I wrong? I said big clubs will get extensions, they have
Small clubs have failed to meet deadlines in the past with no extensions, ya know, ask Arry
You really need to chill out and stop going crazy over little comments that aren't even just directed at United, the way you went crazy over the MK Dons lost was pretty hilarious
How am I wrong? I said big clubs will get extensions, they have
Small clubs have failed to meet deadlines in the past with no extensions, ya know, ask Arry
You really need to chill out and stop going crazy over little comments that aren't even just directed at United, the way you went crazy over the MK Dons lost was pretty hilarious
Burnley, Hull, Southampton and others all signed players after getting extensions today.
So you've got two examples of small clubs signing players right there: Burnley and Southampton.
[conspiracy hat] They are singing a United player so it is still does not count [/conspiracy hat]Burnley sign Michael Keane well after the deadline.
Not a bad team...
View attachment 77254
Though probably Rosenior instead of Elmo.
That'd have Dawson, Elmo, Livermore, Ince, Brady and others on the bench.