Mega Thread Tell It Like It Is

Just over $45,000

gAfdG.gif

You little ANZAC!

you just reminded me how much I hate this w@nky wrestling crap. wtf anyone enjoys watching piss weak acting on steroids is beyond me. I just tried to watch this clip and I got about 30ses in and felt like smashing my computer :mad:
What there'll is wrong with you.....maybe this will change your opinion

What really grinds my gears are the flogs at work that are using all the milk for their cereal forcing us coffee drinkers to go without.
Who the heck eats cereal for lunch anyway???????? (Aside from stoners and the unemployed) and if it happens again today I'm going to "Rim" one particular middle aged woman's bowl when no-ones looking.

This scenario forced me onto long blacks. Never looked back.

Pricks that never give you a tip at the races but are all over you for any mail they can get their greasy mits on..
I've got a mate who's a horse trainer in Perth........always posting his winners on my Facebook page but do you reckon he ever gives me the heads up.
I'm gonna delete that prick one day :D

Swaggots,
People who talk loudly on the train
13-15 year old girls talking about they're "incredibly hard problems"
People who are blatantly wrong and are yet so adamant that they are right.
Bogans who drink on the train.
Swaggots again.
People who say that Bieber and One Direction are good singers
Hippie art students who study something like "neo classical feminism in europe during the year 1998" and expect me to feel sympathy when they can't get a job.
hipsters
lesbians who find guys attractive and yet **** girls who look like guys.
hipster swaggots.
13-15 year olds
People who walk slow and don't stand on the left of an escalator when they are standing still.

Working at a supermarket and dealing with people complain about their problems to me. I'm just packing your groceries, I'm not a f***ing psychiatrist. If feel the need to tell me all your problems the least you could do is have your money ready when it's meant to be ready so I don't have to listen to your garbage for another 2 minutes.

Traffic makes us angry people.

How about pricks who drive at 10ks below the speed limit on single lane roads when you are on a long drive but when an overtaking lane turns up, all of a sudden they are Fernando a-*******-lonso
This. The overtaking lanes between Torquay and Anglesea, the f****** sit on 80 in a 100 but speed up to 110 as soon ad they hit the overtaking lanes forcing you to hit 130 to get past the pricks so your not stuck behind on the Great Ocean Road.

Swaggots,
People who talk loudly on the train
13-15 year old girls talking about they're "incredibly hard problems"
People who are blatantly wrong and are yet so adamant that they are right.
Bogans who drink on the train.
Swaggots again.
People who say that Bieber and One Direction are good singers
Hippie art students who study something like "neo classical feminism in europe during the year 1998" and expect me to feel sympathy when they can't get a job.
hipsters
lesbians who find guys attractive and yet **** girls who look like guys.
hipster swaggots.
13-15 year olds
People who walk slow and don't stand on the left of an escalator when they are standing still.

Am I showing my age by saying this this the only Swaggot I've ever heard of

images-10.jpeg

I've got a mate who's a horse trainer in Perth........always posting his winners on my Facebook page but do you reckon he ever gives me the heads up.
I'm gonna delete that prick one day :D

The other punter that shits me to tears is the one that shouts the house down about the 7 winners that they picked on Saturday but doesn't tell you they had 150 bets in every 2 bob race from Albury to ****ing Timbuktu

The other punter that shits me to tears is the one that shouts the house down about the 7 winners that they picked on Saturday but doesn't tell you they had 150 bets in every 2 bob race from Albury to ******* Timbuktu
Even worse, that Karmichael Hunt at the end of the bar who knows youre having a bad day on the punt, and proceeds to loudly ride home all 8 winners on the card despite not laying a single f******g bet.
I'm gonna glass that prick one day

Mega Thread Tell It Like It Is