The All-Encompassing Footy Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter beez

Yes, hopefully this lot don't sook and run home to mummy.

Keep Aish warm for us will you. And keep Brown away from him. :P

My mate went head to head with Aish in school footy a couple of years back and absolutely killed him. Said mate loves crack too. Aish couldn't even beat a crack addict.

Yeah well my mates sister friends uncle took a mark over Chris Judd when he was 11 and a half whilst he was drunk.

Yes, hopefully this lot don't sook and run home to mummy.

Hopefully Taylor comes home in a couple of years.;)

You've got a genuine player on your hands here, and I was praying Geelong selected him at pick 16. Forget his size, he'll be some player. I've watched him with interest the last couple of years and you've stolen one here.

In saying that, I'm still happy with Lang.

Is Billings any good?

At least we didn't trade the pick for a rapist.

He is. A smaller version of Stevie J, that uncanny X factor who'll start forward then move into the midfield.

In my opinion the Saints draft could turn out the pick of the bunch.

He is. A smaller version of Stevie J, that uncanny X factor who'll start forward then move into the midfield.

In my opinion the Saints draft could turn out the pick of the bunch.

Acres will be the best one they got.

I think we drafted a witch. I hope he didn't get burned in the time trials.

We drafted players with the best names in Bontempelli and Honeychurch. Therefore, we win.

Honeychurch... yeah... it sure strikes fear into the opposition

Oh, it will.

$(KGrHqJHJCIFI-H+JTYPBSSVv)yC6Q~~60_35.JPG

Dat Vic Metro MVP.