The All-Encompassing Footy Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter beez

Sorry Son of God I forgot about our bet.

5 games left if you want to have a crack.

Geelong -31.5 v West Coast
Gold Coast +26.5 v Hawthorn
Sydney -15.5 v North
St Kilda +4.5 v Adelaide
Essendon vs Fremantle even (straight tipping because bookies are too soft to pick a fave)

Tips to be in by the start of the Cats game.

Don't be silly. Of course the flog doesn't want to have a crack. He talks the talk but never walks the walk. Don't waste your time mate.

Essendon vs Fremantle even (straight tipping because bookies are too soft to pick a fave)
You know Freo started reasonable favourites and Essendon's been backed in that much, right?

Obviously not.

Shame of the bookies for opening Freo fave with no Fyfe and Barlow. They're just shit.

Sorry Son of God I forgot about our bet.

5 games left if you want to have a crack.

Geelong -31.5 v West Coast
Gold Coast +26.5 v Hawthorn
-15.5 v North
St Kilda +4.5 v Adelaide

Tips to be in by the start of the Cats game.

Don't be silly. Of course the flog doesn't want to have a crack. He talks the talk but never walks the walk. Don't waste your time mate.

You're welcome to step up too. Have a go :thumbsu:

**** the AFL, Parramatta have won three games in a row for the first time since 2010!

Get on us! Woooooooooooo!

That win will get you through another week.

:( My side is in a bigger rutt than Melbourne.

My Supercoach is not much better.

Leppitsch will win you more games than Crazy Vossy, but it will have less lulz involved unfortunately. :(