Marissa16

Mighty Blues
Hi everybody!!
I am back... hehehehe! Just wanna say hi to RACHEL!! Ahhhhh! how you been matey? Hope to hear from you soon.
Anyways... I was just wondering if any of you go to the blue view right... I just went there and tried to register and it says something like wont connect to email server or some ****, I need help with it guys...
Also I would love all you Cralton supporters to get ur arses into my forum and have a geese. :)
Guess what guys!? This is the first year I have been a Carlton member, yep... I finally had money and I finally got a membership. I am so excited!!
LETS FIGHT BACK!
GO BLUES
Love Rissa
xoxox

Hi Chicka!!!

How goes it??? Guess what i am moving to Sydney!!!

5 weeks to go and counting my friend - how are things over at NBL?

:)

R

Marissa, TBV has had a few problems with people being unable to register since late December, but the problem was fixed earlier this week. About bloody time too, reckon I got 200 emails about it in the space of a month.

For those who are interested, TBV will be undergoing a fairly major overhaul around the first week of March. A completely revised format with improved colour mix, buttons, banners etc. First step in the creation of Carlton's FTO equivalent.

Thanks Deej!!! I will try it now.
RACH.... ahhhh ur moving to Sydney... why? what u been doing? Hows Kylie... u still talk to her?
NBL, is going good! There are 244 members now, but I am the ONLY carlton supporter there!!! I get so much **** from Rasta_sammuals... u remember him? And gumby and Paul, they r all good, i wish u would come back :( ... i need more carlton fans, i need to be stuck up for, hehehe.

Any carlton supporters wanna help me :D

love u rach... email me some time
love riss
xoxo

I'll join up Marissa.

I have plenty of experience with cutting up opposition supporters and their ani-Carlton agenda. My instinct tells me that my job is going to be a lot easier on your forum than on here. Most people at that Sports Bar message board clearly have a lack of intelligence and debating skill when it comes to footy.

When I have the time, I'll drop by and blast a few of those that are troubling you Marissa. ;)

Originally posted by Marissa16
I get so much **** from Rasta_sammuals... u remember him? And gumby and Paul, they r all good, i wish u would come back

Awww Riss, please do us all a favour and ban Rasta.....

ahaha... But Paul, then who am I going to argue with!? I been argueing with George heaps lately!
Paul, I am joining a geelong message board on ezboard as we speak, I will give the site a plug there, Geelong supporters will be great to argue with, mwahahaha!

Ohh Thrawn! How annoying is that Tarana! OHHHH! I argue with him all the time on Sportsbar.
I dont come in here anymore, I have decided, I am only going to come to this section, because its too crowded everywhere else! I can't keep up. The link is in my signiture, and Sapauls too, so click on it when ur ready!

Originally posted by Marissa16
Thanks Deej!!! I will try it now.
RACH.... ahhhh ur moving to Sydney... why? what u been doing? Hows Kylie... u still talk to her?
NBL, is going good! There are 244 members now, but I am the ONLY carlton supporter there!!! I get so much **** from Rasta_sammuals... u remember him? And gumby and Paul, they r all good, i wish u would come back :( ... i need more carlton fans, i need to be stuck up for, hehehe.

Any carlton supporters wanna help me :D

love u rach... email me some time
love riss
xoxo

For work, gonna be a buyers assistant and make loads of money my dear!!! :D 4 weeks to go now me so excited!!!! And yeah Kyles is good, she's around - going overseas but we still best mates of course!! Just been working and staying outta trouble - you believe me?? Heh heh.. what about you? How is Ezra? ;) Yeah should come back, sounds like you need us!!! I'll pop in babe!!!
Love u too!!
R

Originally posted by sapaul
I'll argue with you Riss if it means having Rasta no longer involved...:D

Paul... no way, if I argue with you I will have nobody left! Nobody likes me, hardly anybody talks to me ever since i broke up with George! I dont know why, maybe he has bitched!? But he had no reason to if he did. And Jess has still cracked it over me having a go at the assitant manager for giving everybody ass manager! PAUL... Ezra said hi, and I gotta talk to u about some stuff to, so get on msn!

Rach... the site is going great, I just want more members, I am obbsessed! I want more Carlton members. When yourself and Kylie left, there was just Ezra and me there, but then Ezra left, cos she has a full time job now and she broke up with Tazz... u knew they were together didn't ya... if not, we have a lot of catching up to do ;) I JUST WANT YOU BACK! :(
Tell Kylie I said hi and that I miss her!
Love you loads
Rissa
xoxox

Originally posted by Bluey
Umm yeah. Keep it to e-mails eh?

Nothing is stopping you from not coming in here. We can't keep it to emails.. sorry, not possible, so we are keeping it here!?

How bout letting the mod of the Carlton Board moderate us back to emails if need be Bluey, and go back to looking after General - think there be more pressing matters over there dont you??

Originally posted by BluesBabe666
How bout letting the mod of the Carlton Board moderate us back to emails if need be Bluey, and go back to looking after General - think there be more pressing matters over there dont you??

Geez Rachel, I can hear Bluey getting out the strap to give you a big smack for that one !!

(I was going to use the old wooden spoon but felt it was not quite right to say those sort of things around here at the moment)