BBGFC and LRGC
Its done !
Off work till late next week and the missus is under strict instructions.
Always dreamt of devoting some quality wasted time to the footy and i'm not letting this chance pass me by.

If there is a god then those Perth pricks wont ruin this week for me.

Are you going to the game pal or watching it on some type of massive screen?
Did you back the swannies at any stage?

onlyhandball said:
Are you going to the game pal or watching it on some type of massive screen?
Did you back the swannies at any stage?

Nahh i've got a little boys b'day on Sunday so i had to commit to staying up here this yr....havent organised tkts anyway but seen enough of the G to feel like i'm there.
Havent worked out yet where to watch it...just winging it but heaps of monster screens at pubs around here and in the CBD.

Bit bored actually :confused: ...cant work out if i should crack a can at this early hour or watch reruns on the tele....had visions of not shaving for a week and being invisible.

Syd are at good odds so i'll definitely whack some on them.

Bollox said:
Nahh i've got a little boys b'day on Sunday so i had to commit to staying up here this yr....havent organised tkts anyway but seen enough of the G to feel like i'm there.
Havent worked out yet where to watch it...just winging it but heaps of monster screens at pubs around here and in the CBD.

Bit bored actually :confused: ...cant work out if i should crack a can at this early hour or watch reruns on the tele....had visions of not shaving for a week and being invisible.

Syd are at good odds so i'll definitely whack some on them.
Enjoy the week mate and party hard whether swannies win it or not

Bollox said:
Def crack the can. The intake of the delightful fluid will then assist you in your next endeavours.

And I share your earnest desires re Saturday.