Discussion The Random Discussion Thread

I have no problem with half naked men, quite like a good naked man personally, it's more the abusive stuff that I'll continue to call out. And I don't think I've "singled out" any posters other than you, because as a mod you set the tone of the forum and so should be held to a higher standard.

I also have no problem with right of reply, happy to keep discussing this all day, luckily I've got a quiet week this week!
If anyone thought it was genuinely abusive, they would mash the report button like a petulant flog.

Bring back the Covid and politics I reckon George, if there's going to be incessant whinging regardless we may as well be able to speak freely.
Ooh yes, there's been some right tasty 'conspiracy theories' come to light I'd love to throw around.

Steam 创意工坊::Rikishi

Lots of virtue signalling from someone who had no issue abusing people in the past. Perhaps take your own advice. When you spew this garbage but only call out one poster consistently then it just seems like you've got it in for them rather than actually practicing what you preach and calling out everyone who does it because if you can't read my sarcasm you surely couldn't for the others who do it to me.

Pretty piss poor excuse for your behaviour if I'm honest. Your holier than thou attitude is laughable and selective criticism is a joke.

I've never seen Bergs doing any abusing, he's one of the forum's classier posters.

Yeah , you're amazing George

View attachment 1300448

Talking of George I was driving down Inkerman street in St Kilda the other day thinking the place had lost it's edge and gentrifying and look out the front of Aldi and there is a dwarf who looked like he was on 'roids, he even had a man bun. Immediately thought of George and his insults. Look down in the car next to me at the next set of lights and a guy is driving with a panda sock puppet on his hand. It's still a strange place.

I have cats.

Bird corpses are real.
In Australia birds are real but in the USA they were replaced in the 1950's by robot versions by the CIA that spy on the populace. Sad really.
Chickens and turkeys are still real in the USA though, you'll be pleased to know. They don't feed their people dead robots, god damn.
I have cats too. You know cats aren't real, don't you ?

I have cats.

Bird corpses are real.

I had bin chickens on my roof just chilling, it'd be funny if they didn't break several tiles just by existing/

Well, that and me actually throwing a hatchet at one, but, definitely mostly them.

In Australia birds are real but in the USA they were replaced in the 1950's by robot versions by the CIA that spy on the populace. Sad really.
Chickens and turkeys are still real in the USA though, you'll be pleased to know. They don't feed their people dead robots, god damn.
I have cats too. You know cats aren't real, don't you ?

Of course, they made a musical about it and they were outed hardcore like. Considering I own a galah and not a cat, hakuna mattata.

Why’d you delete the post then?
Haha, we'd been going back and forth for hours, the post that was deleted was open criticism of a mod. Just read the rules lol, it's not allowed. You had been making me laugh if anything. Just move on I reckon, Jake Paul isn't a serious enough discussion to get upset about lol, at least not for anymore than the time we spent boring ourselves over it.

Think I saw gringo2011 down Balaclava road today. Hard not to recognise him as he was the only one with a cocktail in his hand and rummaging through the garbage bins looking for what I can only describe as "sustenance". Poor bloke needs a hug this Christmas.

At least I have my priorities.

Talking of George I was driving down Inkerman street in St Kilda the other day thinking the place had lost it's edge and gentrifying and look out the front of Aldi and there is a dwarf who looked like he was on 'roids, he even had a man bun. Immediately thought of George and his insults. Look down in the car next to me at the next set of lights and a guy is driving with a panda sock puppet on his hand. It's still a strange place.

Saddest thing i ever saw while driving around Melbourne was a guy out with his wife and 2 daughters. He was walking their poodle which was dyed bright pink. The 2 daughters were both dressed in pink frilly dresses and they were pushing pink prams which i assume had dolls in them. The (quite large) wife was also wearing a pink frilly dress. The dude looked absolutely broken. I wanted to kidnap him... force-feed him copious amounts of cocaine and whiskey and drop him at the nearest brothel with 2k in his pocket.

That image stayed with me for a long time.

Saddest thing i ever saw while driving around Melbourne was a guy out with his wife and 2 daughters. He was walking their poodle which was dyed bright pink. The 2 daughters were both dressed in pink frilly dresses and they were pushing pink prams which i assume had dolls in them. The (quite large) wife was also wearing a pink frilly dress. The dude looked absolutely broken. I wanted to kidnap him... force-feed him copious amounts of cocaine and whiskey and drop him at the nearest brothel with 2k in his pocket.

Please feel free to kidnap me

My brain and my fingers aren't working in unison. Honestly I'm on a diet and that's quite possibly my subconscious screaming out for a sugar hit. Any way enough about me we should be talking about footy. How good was Jack Ice-cream this season, his mate Bradley Chocolate needs to take a leaf out of his cake this pavlova.

You're on a diet at Christmas. That's a special type of masochism.

Until Christmas. I'm a fat pig after lockdowns, a Christmas on top of that and I'd look like Plugger. I'm going to try to take it easy though.

Don't judge, I had dust in my eyes, I wasn't broken.

Hi fellas, Iq don't come into this thread much because fighting is boring. But seeming as it's random discussion, I have something random to share, and anyway since you just talked about a broken husband/father, I appeared like Beetlejuice.

I just bought a puppy for my wife's 40th birthday. It's a labrador crossed with boxer which I'm told is called a boxador, although the fella who sold it to us couldn't dig up papers on its parents, and a lot of people are saying she looks like a staffy, so who knows. It's a 3 month old puppy and it seems like it was raised indoors.

People say you should train them immediately, but we can't even train our own kids so what chance do we have with this mutt? We are trying, but it's like teaching Dunstan to kick like DalSanto so far.

She's cute and funny, but is shitting everywhere and getting a little bitey. Our youngest is 6 and she keeps jumping on him and he's starting to get a bit freaked out.

There seems to be a lot of dog people on this board: Any advice? download_20211211_210033.jpg

Hi fellas, Iq don't come into this thread much because fighting is boring. But seeming as it's random discussion, I have something random to share, and anyway since you just talked about a broken husband/father, I appeared like Beetlejuice.

I just bought a puppy for my wife's 40th birthday. It's a labrador crossed with boxer which I'm told is called a boxador, although the fella who sold it to us couldn't dig up papers on its parents, and a lot of people are saying she looks like a staffy, so who knows. It's a 3 month old puppy and it seems like it was raised indoors.

People say you should train them immediately, but we can't even train our own kids so what chance do we have with this mutt? We are trying, but it's like teaching Dunstan to kick like DalSanto so far.

She's cute and funny, but is shitting everywhere and getting a little bitey. Our youngest is 6 and she keeps jumping on him and he's starting to get a bit freaked out.

There seems to be a lot of dog people on this board: Any advice?View attachment 1301820

Train them early. Seriously from experience, I love my dog but it's a force of nature that shouldn't have been unleashed on humanity without control. Training is just conditioning, do the same thing consistently and set boundaries.