PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
You HAD to move away from? So that AVO is only store specific? God bless![]()
The feeling of finding out your local bakery which you had to move away from opens up a new franchise a minutes walk away.

Nothing wrong with the bus ride,chicks ,drugs,poskas what more could a boy wantSteve Ciobo sounded like the only one who went to school for more than the bus ride.
I had to turn off. Jacquie Lambie referred to herself in the 3rd person twice in the first 10 minutes. Nick Xenophon talking about his "hot" $99 suit. The Labor woman embarrassing herself. And Richard Di Natale somehow turning everyone against him in the first quarter hour.
What an awful show.
Steve Ciobo sounded like the only one who went to school for more than the bus ride.
I had to turn off. Jacquie Lambie referred to herself in the 3rd person twice in the first 10 minutes. Nick Xenophon talking about his "hot" $99 suit. The Labor woman embarrassing herself. And Richard Di Natale somehow turning everyone against him in the first quarter hour.
What an awful show.
Ha, I just realised watching Seinfeld that the episode The Rye has three Twin Peaks cast crossovers. George's in laws are Sarah Palmer and Doc Hayward and the old lady who buys the last rye is the creepy grandma from the meals on wheels.
Sorry if this is well known/very outdated/uninteresting.

Any experts on constitutional law?
Asking for the rough-as-guts yet super articulate bogan bailed up by an unruly gang of Woolies employees and shopping centre security at the self-serve checkout.
They suspected him of shoplifting and wanted to check his bag. Old mate didn’t take too kindly to the outrageous bogan profiling. He pointed out how several women with bags of various sizes left the store without being accosted.
"Open your bag," demanded the Duty Manager.
"I refuse to acquiesce to your request,” replied the bogan. "And what's more, I don't have to."
"Yes you do - it's the law."
"What law?"
"Constitutional law."
"Really? Let me get this straight. Because if I'm not mistaken, you're telling me that Woolworths employees have the constitutional right to randomly search customers bags?"
The Duty Manager adjusted his glasses and blinked.
The bogan walked out. No alarm went off. He turned and faced his accusers, raising his arms triumphantly, flashing a monster shit-eating grin and basking in the glory of his innocence.
But he couldn't help himself. He just couldn't. His true self couldn’t be suppressed. It burst out, alien through the chest style. He grabbed his nuts, thrust his pelvis and roared for the whole shopping centre to hear:
"SUCK ON THAT YA F@%KEN DUMB campaignerS!"
fabulous story. I do so love an articulate bogan shoving up the judgemental majorityAny experts on constitutional law?
Asking for the rough-as-guts yet super articulate bogan bailed up by an unruly gang of Woolies employees and shopping centre security at the self-serve checkout.
They suspected him of shoplifting and wanted to check his bag. Old mate didn’t take too kindly to the outrageous bogan profiling. He pointed out how several women with bags of various sizes left the store without being accosted.
"I refuse to acquiesce to your request,” replied the bogan. "And what's more, I don't have to."
"What law?"
"Constitutional law."
"Really? Let me get this straight. Because if I'm not mistaken, you're telling me that Woolworths employees have the constitutional right to randomly search customers bags?"
The bogan walked out. No alarm went off. He turned and faced his accusers, raising his arms triumphantly, flashing a monster shit-eating grin and basking in the glory of his innocence.
But he couldn't help himself. He just couldn't. His true self couldn’t be suppressed. It burst out, alien through the chest style. He grabbed his nuts, thrust his pelvis and roared for the whole shopping centre to hear:
"SUCK ON THAT YA F@%KEN DUMB CAMPAIGNERS!"
Any experts on constitutional law?
"What law?"
"Constitutional law."
Yeah, I'm pretty sure the constitution included provision for checking your bag at woollies.Any experts on constitutional law?
"What law?"
"Constitutional law."
Ha, I just realised watching Seinfeld that the episode The Rye has three Twin Peaks cast crossovers. George's in laws are Sarah Palmer and Doc Hayward and the old lady who buys the last rye is the creepy grandma from the meals on wheels.
Sorry if this is well known/very outdated/uninteresting.
Constitutional law?Any experts on constitutional law?
"What law?"
"Constitutional law."

Youre a pretensious so and so. Youre ignorance is shocking. Ive never been ignored by anyonyone in my life like you. You are doing my head in. I'll go with it then.
Sorry to hear that, mate.I didn't get the scholarship I had applied for in England. I can't possibly afford studying there without it. My dreams have been crushed. I feel like sitting in a dark room by myself all week. Instead I have to work, but I don't feel like doing anything productive right now. Life sucks.
Youre a pretensious so and so. Youre ignorance is shocking. Ive never been ignored by anyonyone in my life like you. You are doing my head in. I'll go with it then.