Certified Legendary Thread The Welching thread

Mine after the FA Cup Final to Cooldude mistaking him for Cruyff who ripped me to shreds was pretty big too.

Which was a bigger melt?

- Wealstone welch
- Chelsea ending spurs title run
- GB melt

??
Cthublhu after gold coast beat carlton was the biggest melt seen on my big footy experience, dees supporter melting over everyone voting for jack watts in a worst young player thread after watts got put in the poll.

It's okay, not the first time I've been mistaken for some shit someone else did. I was at a Liverpool forum and they pinned me for racial abuse when it was just someone else with a similar username to me (Now I know how Luis Suarez feels ;) )

I don't think I've ever been to a single pure Liverpool forum that isn't full of shit tbf

Mine after the FA Cup Final to Cooldude mistaking him for Cruyff who ripped me to shreds was pretty big too.

Cruyff has taken you to the cleaners over that FA Cup final choke.....

He'll get his at some point.

Just remember that it has to be something big, not something lame like Deeney Day, where Watford proceeded to do nothing. Even if you were to play again in the FA Cup, it just seems a case of 'you've won the battle, but they won the war.' You'll need either a final replay, or something just as big.

I'd love Hull to finish above Arsenal....
They'll do something Spurs will have never done.

Just remember that it has to be something big, not something lame like Deeney Day, where Watford proceeded to do nothing. Even if you were to play again in the FA Cup, it just seems a case of 'you've won the battle, but they won the war.' You'll need either a final replay, or something just as big.

They'll do something Spurs will have never done.

Yeah that's why I said it'd have to be a final, we play them each year in the regular rounds and even if we beat them there it wouldn't feel as good.

So, this is gotten its own topic, and the original terms seem to have fallen flat. (I'm sorry WR, you should've accepted the original terms, you were in no position to fight back.)

Speaking of badges, anyone have any idea what the heck the Chocolate, Penny or the Ruby are all about? It all seems very random.

Yeah that's why I said it'd have to be a final, we play them each year in the regular rounds and even if we beat them there it wouldn't feel as good.

Would beating them 9-0 suffice? (Would be Arsenal's biggest defeat ever. Also... Loogabarooga has the record?! Leicester represent!) Actually, wait, 7-0 in the FA Cup. I'm not having Yorkshire beat Leicestershire records.

We just need an epic porked thread about the welch.

Porked's effort was amazing. Loved that thread.

Come back Pork!!

Speaking of which, it's around about the time DaVillaBlues made his bet and welched on it. :p:D

Great now we have Bay flogs in here for no reason. Let me guess some D/H added him to the welchers thread on the bay.

Do you do anything besides whinge and cry on BigFooty?

This will be good. Who do you think it is?
It's NUFC Tiger , he campaigned for Sack Pardew and Sack Ashley, so that makes him the biggest campaigner!

You only think I'm nice mate because you don't know how many Mackems I've banned from the boards. ;)
Sunderland have fans here? Which poor sods would torment themselves to such pain?

Great now we have Bay flogs in here for no reason. Let me guess some D/H added him to the welchers thread on the bay.

5x8xefLwQaWQND3oZPvw_Simpsons%20Stare.gif

Funny thread btw.

WealstoneRaider is in great company with the likes of DivvyBlues and Black Flag.

Which was a bigger melt?

- Wealstone welch
- Chelsea ending spurs title run
- GB melt

??

Well GB sent me very explicit man on man pr0n, I've not yet received that from WelchingRaider :(

Cthublhu after gold coast beat carlton was the biggest melt seen on my big footy experience, dees supporter melting over everyone voting for jack watts in a worst young player thread after watts got put in the poll.

My all time favourite melt. The fact that Jack Watts ends up in 90% of polls still is testament to that thread

So, this is gotten its own topic, and the original terms seem to have fallen flat. (I'm sorry WR, you should've accepted the original terms, you were in no position to fight back.)

Speaking of badges, anyone have any idea what the heck the Chocolate, Penny or the Ruby are all about? It all seems very random.
They are.

I think you should get a pantskyle badge mate.

All the peeps have pants