• Michael osborne

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Matt suckling

• Liam shiels

Not really happy with the choice of players for sub. I'll also have Ossie and a sweet onion teryiaki on the herb and mustard bread.

Yeah I'll have the cookie combo and soffy drink.
Thanks love.

No particular reason. I have an aversion to franchises, perhaps. Don't know really. Just never been into one.

Geez Grizz, you havnt lived until you eat a shitty stale bun packed with fly blown ingredients.:D

I went with Sucko. Though i think Ossie IS the most flexible.

Footlong meatball, lettuce, cheese, marinara sauce.

The smell of melting plastic masquerading as cheese almost makes me vomit everytime I walk past one... I can't believe people don't pass out inside...

Never been to Subway either. I'm one of those annoying fussy eaters. Used to get sick as a kid whenever I ate meat so grew up a vegetarian (except chicken, love KFC), so you'd think I'd like Subway. Thing is, I'm not really a big fan of veges either.....a sandwich to me is a piece of bread with peanut butter. Yeah I know....I live on the edge. :p

My brother became a vegetarian at like 12. He didn't eat vegies at the time, which was a problem. To try to drive some much needed nutrition into his diet (and avoid scurvy), mum used to hollow out the bottom of his potatoes and hide peas in them. It didn't work.

I've only had KFC once, think I was about 12 and we were staying in Bathhurst for the night. The night was also notable 'cause dad got into a huge argument wit the motel manager who wouldn't accept a personal cheque. Dad neglected to ask him when we checked in.

Geez Grizz, you havnt lived until you eat a shitty stale bun packed with fly blown ingredients.:D

You should become like one of those brand ambassadors...

Whitecross to come in for Rioli and become the sub! With Rioli suspended dont think we can afford to have Ossie as the sub as we need him as the defensive forward/crumber!! Sucklings game on the weekendshould secure his spot in the team, at least in the short term!!:thumbsu:

certain starter mate, he is a weapon to this side, the perfect player to have against the pies, he can cut up their press with his foot skills. People will realise how important someone with great disposal is to a side particularly with the press and defensive zones we have these days.

voted Suckling on wheat with all the trimmings except onions, extra jalapenos and mayo.

And for our sub this week I reckon Tuna is the most versatile...

...maybe I'm confused by this thread :)

The sub role should be reserved only for young blokes who have the ability to come in and make an immediate 'burst' impact but may not have the 'training age' to sustain such for four quarters.

If this is the selection criteria than i vote for schneider as the sub

How far away is Isaac Smith from:

a) becoming our final 45 minute sub specialist?
b) cementing a regular on field role?

guerra in as sub can see him smashing some tired tigers after halftime maybe clean up jackson or little kingy

I don't think anyone should go anywhere near King!!!! HE IS A NUTCASE!!!!!

Anyway the sub for me will be Lewis again as the sub needs to be an experienced body and head to come in and change the game. if it isn't already a blood bath!!!:D:footy:

I don't think anyone should go anywhere near King!!!! HE IS A NUTCASE!!!!!

Anyway the sub for me will be Lewis again as the sub needs to be an experienced body and head to come in and change the game. if it isn't already a blood bath!!!:D:footy:

I hope not. I expect if a bloke plays the sub role two weeks in a row, he'll lose fitness.

Lewis to be named in the starting 21 for mine.

This week's sub?