tiger coll

the snow season is just around the corner.

so when are you guys heading up there???
are you gonna take your volvo or land rover??? (maybe even the 1960's rolls royce).
better take the extra tarten rug for warmth because we don't want you to feel uncomfortable, do we now.
better take the mcc membership just incase the lower classes of society might be able to pick the alarm system or dodge the security cameras and invade our terraces.

you guys are pathetic - support your team.

um it was only last friday that we nearly packed out a ground that aint even our home ground to watch our mob trample all over yours.....

tiger coll said:

are you gonna take your volvo or land rover??? (maybe even the 1960's rolls royce).
better take the extra tarten rug for warmth because we don't want you to feel uncomfortable, do we now.
better take the mcc membership just incase the lower classes of society might be able to pick the alarm system or dodge the security cameras and invade our terraces.

finals just around the corner too clown. from what I saw from your rabble friday you'll have plently of time to head up to the snow come september.
hope you break your leg up there as well. F WIT!

tiger coll said:

Cheers. We'll also take the four points from Friday night.

tiger coll said:

what are you on?

What i saw on Friday night was numerous Tiger Supporters declaring that the season was officially over due to Brown's injury.. Dee's Fans are going nowhere!!

Posts like this make me feel justified in my decision to abuse all and sundry on friday night, including the theft of a 10 yeaar odl tiger supporters football.

That's the most hillariously timed thread ever. Would have looked nice last week in anticipation of nobody showing up to the game but now? ********weak!

One day somebody is going write the "Big Book of Footy Stereotypes" featuring our fans as snow going, Range Rovers driving socialites and Richmond supporters as drunken toothless bogans wandering the streets and picking through bins for food scraps and they'll make a FORTUNE.

P.S - There's now only one Nathan Brown...

tiger coll said:

Apologies to the demon fans for this. Not shared by most tiger fans. Gotta love the untrained newbies!! Ummm TC, it would help if you actually win the game before posting this sort of garbage, yes???

itsintheblood said:
Apologies to the demon fans for this. Not shared by most tiger fans. Gotta love the untrained newbies!! Ummm TC, it would help if you actually win the game before posting this sort of garbage, yes???
No worries, there's one in every team

melbournemartin said:
um it was only last friday that we nearly packed out a ground that aint even our home ground to watch our mob trample all over yours.....
44 000 you mean hardly packed out.

btw, this is a stupid thread, didnt Melbourne just flog Richmond, arent Melbourne in the top 4.

I thought so

Hawkk said:
44 000 you mean hardly packed out.

btw, this is a stupid thread, didnt Melbourne just flog Richmond, arent Melbourne in the top 4.

I thought so
we would have easily passed 50k at the G on a decent night

tiger coll said:
the snow season is just around the corner...
... you guys are pathetic - support your team.

I agree with the rest of the people that have posted replies when I say save this sort of rubbish for when you are playing in the grand final. Why attempt to have a go at a team that is clearly playing a better brand of football than you. Go back to the Richmond board and post rubbish there. :mad: