I post in the same manner everyday.
I may be a twat, but im always right.
Even a broken twat is right twice a day........hang on that's not right

LIVE: Richmond v Melbourne - Rd 7 - 7:40PM Fri
Squiggle tips Demons at 76% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 7 Games
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Round 7
The Golden Ticket - Corporate tickets, functions, Open Air Boxes at the Adelaide Oval, ENGIE, Gabba, MCG, Marvel, Optus & People First Stadiums. Corporate Suites at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 7
SuperCoach Rd 7 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 7 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC

Not until you pointed it out.anyone else read that in a darth vader voice?

Even a broken twat is right twice a day........hang on that's not right![]()
Last I knew 16 ≠ 23. So no, it is not equivalent in any way shape or form.But it's not a second round pick this year. To paraphrase, it's the equivalent of pick 16 in a normal year.
What's more, failure to report the payment to JT is a breach in itself, regardless of whether or not it put us over the salary cap.The difference is that the Crows had created an addendum to a contract that was never filed with the AFL. The Crows were also paying the brother of a player who had no connection to the club at all in an agreement that was never approved by the AFL and was not included in our salary cap. If we were close to the cap last year the Joel Tippett deal might have us over the salary cap.
Irrespective of what the club tries to claim about not thinking they were doing anything wrong, ignorance is no defence. If the allegations are true then I am expecting us to be caned by the AFL for this and if we are in deed punished by the AFL and it's true then Steven "pathetic" Trigg needs to be given his marching orders for bringing the club into disrepute.
If I were a vindictive Crows supporter I would be contacting my local State MP and asking them to get the Police Minister to order the cops to look into the signing of a false stat dec. Under the Oaths act it it is an offence for "intentionally making a false declaration for the purpose of material gain". Penalties range from a fine to imprisonment. KT to sit out 2013 in Yatala ?

No, its the equivalent of pick 23 in a normal year, which would sit in the second round. doesn't matter who owns the picks before and after, pick 23 is still pick 23. The value loss is in ladder positioning.But it's not a second round pick this year. To paraphrase, it's the equivalent of pick 16 in a normal year.
What's more, failure to report the payment to JT is a breach in itself, regardless of whether or not it put us over the salary cap.
Please find a single post on here where i have ever been wrong?

Everyone wants the Sydney flogs banned for spruiking garbage......just saying.Please find a single post on here where i have ever been wrong?
So do the Crows need to disclose how much they are paying the janitor?What's more, failure to report the payment to JT is a breach in itself, regardless of whether or not it put us over the salary cap.
For what it's worth, the club were always careful in only denying the existence of the agreement in the official contract.That's true to an extent. The circumstantial evidence is pretty good though, and what really hurts is the fact that the club pretty much denied the existence of the agreement until it became obvious that it was going to come out, and then they ran cap in hand to the AFL.
As far as I can see this is pure speculation. The fact is, Sydney/Tippet were giving us this or it was the PSD and nothing. Isn't this debacle murky enough without making things up?THe scary thought is that they were sanctioning the White + 23 trade apparatnlty only in order to hide the existence of the agreement. But as you say, we need to wait for the end of the AFL investigation to know for sure.
Anyone want to take a bet that the AFL will set things up so Tippett winds up at GWS next year for nothing via the PSD?
This would suit the AFL agenda perfectly.
Please find a single post on here where i have ever been wrong?
Anyone want to take a bet that the AFL will set things up so Tippett winds up at GWS next year for nothing via the PSD?
This would suit the AFL agenda perfectly.
Just woke up in a cold sweat.... fast forward 20 years and we could be in the position to take Kurt Tippett Jr via the F/S rule, and once again have to deal with a Tippett father.

I think I should be able to dig one up...
You were so close until the end![]()
quick question.
can we still do deals outside of tippett? so like trade tambling or something? or are we completely frozen?