Oh Furious One
Delete.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Originally posted by lamby29
Sent the money today...
First game was with Melbourne. Finished 15th but Johnstone, Bizzell and Yze made the AA team, TJ won the Brownlow.
Second game with Melbourne. Finished 11th, Johnstone again made the AA team.
Third game with Collingwood. Finished 2nd. Buckley averaged 38 disposals a game, and won the Brownlow by 15 votes. He and Woey made the AA team.
Fourth game with Melbourne. 2-3 after 5 rounds. Rivers having a good year.
Originally posted by Black Thunder
WHilst is you look at the stats list at the end of the season, there is generally very little between 1st and 15th which there normally would be (especially in total possessions).
Originally posted by ozzult
Have a look at the real stats yourself, there isn't much correlation between total possessions and ladder position.
I have enjoyed TAR more than FF, and FF is too frustrating with the amount of bugs it has.Originally posted by Unwritten_Law
I don't like the match engine much. Footy Fanatic is the better game (I haven't made it to the off seasons yet!!). I can't doubt that TAR has better graphics and I prefer the simplified bar graph stats but if you are paying for a game you need much more than that.
Originally posted by Denoz03
Still waiting to be sent info on how to download full game so i played another Demo with Collingwood.
....St.Kilda finished First.....
Originally posted by Jabber
There goes any credibility in this game.
That is why I'm buying it. At the end of my first season I traded for Judd, Carey and Leppitsch (had to give up heaps). I also got Vossy in the Pre Season draft. I couldn't wait to play the new season, but that was when the Demo concluded.Originally posted by Richmondfan#1
I played the demo of TAR and thought it was pretty good, but I was ****ed off I went through the whole draft process then couldn't play another year with the new list.
That is why I'm buying it. At the end of my first season I traded for Judd, Carey and Leppitsch (had to give up heaps). I also got Vossy in the Pre Season draft. I couldn't wait to play the new season, but that was when the Demo concluded.
Email them mate, I got my password after 6 days.Originally posted by Denoz03
2 Weeks and still havn't got info how to download full game.
Email them mate, I got my password after 6 days.
I just finished my first season on the full game. I finished a modest 13th, but I was in a strong position to do some heavy trading.
My trades:
Pick 4 + Williams for Judd
White for Scarlett (Salary Cap space)
Robertson for Pick 38
Green + Godrey for pick 12
Breese for pick 60
Armstrong for Simon Black
Leoncelli for pick 23
I then picked up Grant, Wanganeen and Street in the Pre Season draft.
Already got my $39 worth.
Originally posted by CowboyFromHell
Some interesting trades there! Everyone seems to go after Judd (and with good reason!) but I like the fact you have to give away quality to get quality!