training pics?

Chelt_Eagle

Chelt
Anyone got some training pics of the dees training?

Buckley looks like Buddy Franklin but he does look quite a lively type
56317618.jpg

Sylvia looks very fit!
56317619.jpg

Davey looks like he has never had an ounce of fat ever in his life
56317624.jpg

These ones are just off Getty images so they accessible for anyone.

Yze_Class said:
Sylvia looks like hes already starting putting on some more.

Hes massive.
yeah if he Col stays fit he will have a ripper im sure!
Here are some more.
56317598.jpg

56317617.jpg

56317622.jpg
Benny Holland really his an animal in his size, if he threw his body around a bit it would do alot for his footy i reckon.

StingaArmstrong said:
Don't think it's Billy, pretty sure he's blonde haired.

One of the recruits probably, Clint Bartram is my guess.
Might be, he looks way too old for 18/19 if it is though.

Col :eek:
Dazzledavey36, Bruce has always been relatively skinny. I would like him to put on some muscle but it would probably take away from his endurance which is excellent.
I really can't wait for next season.

davey_magik said:
I really can't wait for next season.

me neither... IVE BEEN EAGERLY AWAITING.. even preseason is something .. thats not long away now, im excited... but imagine if we do sh*t next year :( well i dont think we will, DEMONS FOR PREMIERS ... cmon everyone with me on this one??

ergh i wish, dont think premiers, but certainly top 4 contenders.

StingaArmstrong said:
Don't think it's Billy, pretty sure he's blonde haired.

One of the recruits probably, Clint Bartram is my guess.
Definatly not clint