Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 12
SuperCoach Rd 12 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC - 2026 Fight MND Comp ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 12 AFF Talk - AF Trades - Capt/VC
Yeah mate I tip toed around it a bit but hes 9 going on 27 this know it all flog so i didnt have to hide many details. I just said "Bobby and his partner aren't together now and hes just taking some time to get things sorted because im guessing he really misses his kids like i would with you and your brother".Genuine question PN, how do you have the conversation with your kid about how/why Bobby has been away from the club? How carefully do you tread with that?
Brilliantly summarised and could honestly sticky this post for the past 3 months.Yeah mate I tip toed around it a bit but hes 9 going on 27 this know it all flog so i didnt have to hide many details. I just said "Bobby and his partner aren't together now and hes just taking some time to get things sorted because im guessing he really misses his kids like i would with you and your brother".
Play them any 10 second clip of any game.Brilliantly summarised and could honestly sticky this post for the past 3 months.
How do you explain to your 9 year old that Carlton are shit?
Nice change of pace from reporting Houston is on the way to Carlton again.Nice to see Sammy Edmunds doing the hard work for this 'reporting'.
cut ... smoothsbackhairwithhand ... paste
Lift your game. I actually overruled our dinner conversation late last week to announce that he'd be back at training on Monday.I haven't been game to tell my 9yo who is Bobby obsessed yet
We had this one too. "He needed a rest" was our safest bet as we had to explain it to a 10 year old and 4 (nearly 5) year old at the same time.Genuine question PN, how do you have the conversation with your kid about how/why Bobby has been away from the club? How carefully do you tread with that?
I’ll put some streamers out the car window and blast Good Old Collingwood Forever at school pick up today and fly out of the car and yell “BOBBYS BACK!” in front of all of his mates. That should show him I’m seriousLift your game. I actually overruled our dinner conversation late last week to announce that he'd be back at training on Monday.
Give Eddie a training top. 2 small forwards for the price of 1. He’s probably younger than PendlesIt’s a long way to go for him but he’s started running at least.
Eddie betts even turned up and had a chat to him on the boundary
It’s a long way to go for him but he’s started running at least.
Eddie betts even turned up and had a chat to him on the boundary
Imagine the Carlton board if Eddie joined us in any capacity.Just play him!
Hes not wrongAs a rather humourous side note
The bloke next to me said to Eddie "Are you gonna help out Carlton too?"
To which Eddie said "I reckon I could still get a game for Carlton" lmao
Hopefully he can learn the meaning of ‘wit’ at school.Brilliantly summarised and could honestly sticky this post for the past 3 months.
How do you explain to your 9 year old that Carlton are shit?