TripleM Commentary

Re: TrpleM Commentary

My understanding is they went off the air? I tried but just got music for the last part of the 4th quarter... switched to AM... thank god I took the ol' radio...

They replayed the part where they went bust on the drive home. I have it all recorded on my MP3 recorder.

Does anyone have the WCE vs Carlton game from MMM? My player failed me last week.

My understanding is they went off the air? I tried but just got music for the last part of the 4th quarter... switched to AM... thank god I took the ol' radio...

So we wont get it at all? DAMN IT TRIPPLE M!

I want to listen to it coz it was hard listening to Garry Lyon saying our player going at the ball hard enough.

They replayed the part where they went bust on the drive home. I have it all recorded on my MP3 recorder.

Does anyone have the WCE vs Carlton game from MMM? My player failed me last week.

YAY can you post it somewhere?

Thanks Mate - Looking Forward to Downloading and Listening to it:thumbsu:

Since school holidays have just arrived (teacher not student ;) ) I should be able to get it up on Monday I reckon. Busy all day tomorrow at the very least.

Cool Thanks Hoggy:thumbsu:

Triple M had some man love going on for Hawthorn, nathan brown is a shocking special comments man, i hate the fact i can't get AM at the footy

The mmm Coll v Haw last quarter has never been rebroadcast in full again.

Saturday mmm pre game replayed 1 min 30 seconds of highlights which was replayed again on Monday's hot breakfast

The last 13 minutes was rebroadcast pretty much after the game ended

Since school holidays have just arrived (teacher not student ;) ) I should be able to get it up on Monday I reckon. Busy all day tomorrow at the very least.

You teachers are so terribly poorly paid for what you have to give up during term.:);)

Power outage in South Melbourne that night, hence why the broadcast cut out.

So yeah as others said, they re-broadcast.

Perfect timing for me too, they started the re-broadcast literally as we stepped in the car once we got back to Richmond Oval (Citizens Park or whatever it is).

So cool.

TripleM Commentary