Follow the arrows m9'erNot as bad as ikea

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Follow the arrows m9'erNot as bad as ikea
Someone there will be able to help.Campaigner of a place but yea.
wandering around bunnings is one of lifes simple pleasures
My landlord will never put a side gate up like he once mooted and obviously I'm not paying for it what's a good solution? temp fence panel?
wandering around bunnings is one of lifes simple pleasures
My landlord will never put a side gate up like he once mooted and obviously I'm not paying for it what's a good solution?
Steal a shopping trolley from Woolies and leave it there, the good thing is it has wheels so you will be able to open and close your new gate with ease.My landlord will never put a side gate up like he once mooted and obviously I'm not paying for it what's a good solution? temp fence panel?
Morning misery gutsStop caring.
In all seriousness I've seen heaps of people use second hand wooden pallets as temporary side gates/fences - funny thing is they quite often end up being permanent.My landlord will never put a side gate up like he once mooted and obviously I'm not paying for it what's a good solution? temp fence panel?
It is the same poster.I don’t know if anyone remembers him but this military lc lad reminds me of piston broke going on racist rants and attacking people for no reason.
Work, last night: one of the 17yo kids was delicately putting some glass bottles on the top shelf. He was stressing coz the dope always drops and breaks shit and makes an absolute mess, lol. This time, he gets 'em all up without dropping any. It's a mother f@%king miracle.
Relieved, as he steps back, a big ass customer comes through like a bull in a china shop and deliberately chest bumps him with her flabby boobs.
BIG ASS CUSTOMER: You're a rude f@%ken bastard!
17YO WORKER: You're a fat bitch!
Gasping, the Big-Ass Customer loses it.
BIG-ASS CUSTOMER: I'm gonna get you sacked, you little shit, get your boss, go and get em, go on, where are they?
17yo points to me, a few feet away, and I'm like:
BIG-ASS CUSTOMER: GET F@%KED!
She dumps her basket of shit, shoots me daggers and storms out...
I’m just going to put him on ignore and hope he works himself into a rage and gets banned again, though I do apologise to anyone who has to actually read the crap he spews. The mods can only blame themselves for letting him back though.
I recommend you do the same before he goes mask off again like last time Butters Made Me Do It but I don’t have much fortitude for reading bigoted crap at the moment
I must be getting soft in my old age.
I know Old Mate has said some abhorrent things and still has some ideas that could be possibly just ignorant at the very least, probably far worse than that.
But when I see a salvo of late night posts, often replying multiple times at the same post, random callbacks to people not involved, obvious alcohol involvment, especially the Stevie Nicks stuff - It speaks of loneliness, isolation, and I'm genuinely worried about his mental health.
is another banning the solution? Probably not.
ignoring doesn't seem to work
and the posting hasn't really changed in 4 years despite many protests from him that he has
I'm worried about you PB, and your wife, your girls and your dog.
you're persistent but misguided
No it's more to stop campaigners waltzing through the front gate and around the back if no one answers the front door immediately plus my rear windows are not as secure as the front is with roller shutters etc.JBC - trying to close in the yard for a doggo?
It wasn't Piston that triggered Portia to leave...
Probably not something she wants to go over again.
I'm pretty sure it started with a Joe Rogan podcast as well!
Bigfooty, the more things change...