2nds VFL Practice Match Schedule

• Thread starter Thread starter TradeDraft

The Geelong game would be good to see.
Will give us an indication of where we are at compared to the reigning Premiers.

Absolutely. They're the benchmark no doubt. I think we have pieced together a pretty formidable seconds team but looking good on paper and clicking as a team are two very different things. Really looking forward to that test.

Quicky, Knightmare @Trade Draft, and any others heading to the Pies v Bombers practice match next Saturda..

Anyone feel like catching up and saying g'day? Would love to meet some if the Collingwood posters I have had some pleasant conversations with over the years..

Quicky, Knightmare @Trade Draft, and any others heading to the Pies v Bombers practice match next Saturda..

Anyone feel like catching up and saying g'day? Would love to meet some if the Collingwood posters I have had some pleasant conversations with over the years..

Sorry bud I'm up in Queensland these days. Don't get to see nearly as much live footy as I used to. Would love to have otherwise.

I be down there mate. Can PM your Mobile Number if you want to Catch Up