Voss Resigns

Hence 90% of our supporters wanted him gone and 90% of opposition supporters wanted him to sign again.

We have won 12 games in the last 40 going back to last year.

He did with the list exactly what he did with his home town Lions towards the end when they sacked him also.
90% of opposition supporters wanting him to sign was not genuine
they all knew he was hopeless and more to keep him there for the Lol's

90% of opposition supporters wanting him to sign was not genuine
they all knew he was hopeless and more to keep him there for the Lol's
Mirrors the comments in this thread really from nuffies saying he did nothing wrong etc after he quit as he lost the group and he knows it.

Voss would have been a great coach 20 years ago
He doesnt have the game style that suits the modern game

How does Carltons list manager still have a job?

Awful list. Should have been fired when he gave Adam Cerra a 5 year deal.
Awful?

Played in a Prelim 2 and half seasons ago and were 5 goals up at one stage in it on the road to the now back to back premiers with pretty much the same core minus a couple.

What a high benchmark for the Carlton Football Club, playing in a prelim.. 3 years ago.
2 and half and not bad according to how crap our list is according to the opposition supporters on Big Footy and the worst coach in the league…..

Oh sorry Voss is all of a sudden good now since he quit! 🤣🤪

This is just Bay 13 rubbish and carry on with the crap.

Awful?

Played in a Prelim 2 and half seasons ago and were 5 goals up at one stage in it on the road to the now back to back premiers with pretty much the same core minus a couple.

You played in a Prelim cos Simon Goodwin is a shit coach and we choked against you.

Yes your list is awful.

You played in a Prelim cos Simon Goodwin is a shit coach and we choked against you.

Yes your list is awful.
Hope that makes you sleep better at night considering he won you your first flag in half a century nearly.

2 and half and not bad according to how crap our list is according to the opposition supporters on Big Footy and the worst coach in the league…..

Oh sorry Voss is all of a sudden good now since he quit! 🤣🤪

This is just Bay 13 rubbish and carry on with the crap.

Like clockwork

What are you adding??

You think Voss or any other coach we have moved on from are good head coaches?

Heck you hate Goodwin and he won you a flag that is rare for the Demons in the last 50yrs.

Would you swap King currently for Voss??

What are you adding??

You think Voss or any other coach we have moved on from are good head coaches?

Heck you hate Goodwin and he won you a flag that is rare for the Demons in the last 50yrs.

Would you swap King currently for Voss??

I dont hate Goodwin hes just not a great coach. We should have win three flags with that list... out in straight sets in 2022 and 2023 was pathetic.

Would you swap King for Voss right now??

Also while you cherry pick responses who have we sacked that has been the wrong decision??

Am I the only one who has concerns about Graham Wright?

Depends if you are negative Nelly and just no matter what Carlton does you wont see any upside.

Your posts just pot shot Bay 13 style to shit on us 24/7 so yeah i guess you act like you are worried but really you are not and just want to generate negative agenda posting.

But carry on mate. 👍

For a team that has won nothing for 3 decade's nearly we sure do rile others up and the obsession is awesome!

No other team can win so little but still be so relevant in discussions with kids posting on here that carry the hate of their 60yo fathers!

It is quite funny but sad that so many opposition supporters spend more time talking about us than their own team! Means we are still relevant at least i suppose! 😉

I don’t care if Voss is a good coach or a bad coach . I hate the way how the media smells blood and goes for the jugular, and when it’s another coaches turn they will do the same thing . This is a blokes livelihood and he has a family they don’t give a shit about that anything for a headline.

I like Voss, have no doubt he gave it his all, and am sorry for him, but it’s the correct call.
Yeah that's where I've fallen. I really like the man, have heaps of respect for him, would be one of the first dudes I'd want in the trenches with me, but as senior coach it was time.

Although hes not blameless, we certainly did fail him as well. Blind Freddy knew his tactical side of things ain't great, and we were supposed to surround him with a better and more tactical support crew. Don't think that ever happened. And sure maybe the man is too proud and headstrong to listen to them anyway, some have suggested as much, but in any case... Hasn't worked out.

I wish him all the best though and hopefully gets a nice breather.

Quote me where I said Voss was crap, or you can pipe down.

I've consistently posted he's a decent coach, and Carltons problems stem from their idiot board.

Its understandable youre snarky, so what's your take? You had more than one opinion on him?
Decent doesn’t cut it in the big league.