SweetLeftFoot

10k Posts
Hibees
Then listen to this. I guarantee you'll be mumbling 'You are the girl that I've been dreaming of' for the rest of the day.

That's a moneyback guarantee.

[YOUTUBE]g3Aafzq_Qi0[/YOUTUBE]

I know what you mean SLF... been on this song for about a year (think I may have posted it in my last Basia post). Pure pop that I thought would find a place on Oz airwaves... still a chance, I guess, as I was on and then off MGMT six months before they saturated radio here.

For those with Fifa '09, trust me, they know every word to this song.

Yeah, it was Fifa 09 that got me onto it. Better than that Brazilian Evanesnce take off thats on there.

And MGMT can go and get rooted.

thanks.....beats Watermelon by Justine Clarke.....bloody damn kids cd's

I love, you love, watermelon.

She is the anti-christ.

Yeah, it was Fifa 09 that got me onto it. Better than that Brazilian Evanesnce take off thats on there.

And MGMT can go and get rooted.

There is a track on that soundtrack by Datarock that I effing love, but can't find it anywhere.

Always love to see some Aussies on there too.

Yeah, every time I'm just getting myself fired up for a cut throat League Cup tie against Wigan, on come The Veronicas and I'm suddenly lost in hot wog sister threesome fantasy heaven

Oh man, this is my type of thread. Veronica threesomes and FIFA 09. Not sure which one is more exciting.

Hated FIFA for years, but this game has almost ended my relationship. I have now taken Lincoln City to top of the EPL with halfway through the year and alive in all comps. Have been known to play this until 4am on a Tuesday morning, have some breakfast and head to work.

My Man City line up will cane your Lincoln City fajets any day of the week.

Karim Benzema up front. Stiffy material.

Oh man, this is my type of thread. Veronica threesomes and FIFA 09. Not sure which one is more exciting.

Hated FIFA for years, but this game has almost ended my relationship. I have now taken Lincoln City to top of the EPL with halfway through the year and alive in all comps. Have been known to play this until 4am on a Tuesday morning, have some breakfast and head to work.

Eight weekends, many a slab, me and my two brothers have brought Leeds to Champions League.

Wish we could have done the same for the old hometown, Luton.

My Man City line up will cane your Lincoln City fajets any day of the week.

Seriously, I want to fight you.

I had Man City first up and had a mental side. Benzema, Jo (ridiculous number in game, largely rubbish in real life), Robinho, Richards, Ramos, Clichy, Rio, Fabregas. Fair dinkum nuts.

Have you ever chucked a sickie to play FIFA?

(Or have a threesome with The Veronicas)

I have chucked a sickie from playing FIFA.

I would take a week off for the threesome.

Seriously, I want to fight you.

I had Man City first up and had a mental side. Benzema, Jo (ridiculous number in game, largely rubbish in real life), Robinho, Richards, Ramos, Clichy, Rio, Fabregas. Fair dinkum nuts.

I got sick of Jo so sold him and got Diego in to sit behind Robinho and Benzema.

Also have Ramos. Its great with ramos, you just don't have to worry about your right hand flank anymore. it is covered.

Aiden McGeady is also worth a look at. God well.

Yeah, every time I'm just getting myself fired up for a cut throat League Cup tie against Wigan, on come The Veronicas and I'm suddenly lost in hot wog sister threesome fantasy heaven

There is nothing hot about The Veronicas. You are a sick sick man!

I got sick of Jo so sold him and got Diego in to sit behind Robinho and Benzema.

Diego is a ripper. I played a year with ManU and had him.

Also have Ramos. Its great with ramos, you just don't have to worry about your right hand flank anymore. it is covered.

He can hit hit Benzema with an early cross from the next suburb, too. Not a better feeling than working him free down the flank and whipping in a cross that sucks the keeper out, swerves late and is smacked into the corner off the ugly french mans head in a CL game v the dirty Madrid scumbags.

Aiden McGeady is also worth a look at. God well.

Does he have the top end of some of these guys?

There is nothing hot about The Veronicas. You are a sick sick man!

Yeah. I agree.

400veroniccas01.jpg

Yuck.

A threesome with those two ugs ?

The horror.

Honestly, bs, as the man who once rated Fiona Horne better than Beyonce (bwahahaha....still gets me every time), I think it's pretty safe to say you have officially counted yourself out of ever having your opinion taken seriously on these matters.

Don't post rubbish. Seriously. You're ****ing killing my Veronicas buzz with your misguided hate.

He hates Jay Z, rates Fiona ****ing Horne > Beyonce (honestly, what the **** is that putrid shit??) and now raises his disgust at The Veronica's.

I think someone has been reading Mein Kampf.

Just throwing it out there.

He hates Jay Z, rates Fiona ****ing Horne > Beyonce (honestly, what the **** is that putrid shit??) and now raises his disgust at The Veronica's.

I think someone has been reading Mein Kampf.

Just throwing it out there.
Definitely.

The Vs are a staple of my wankbank, more so before one went blonde, which made it harder for me to pick which one I preferred (the less gothy one for anyone taking note).

Not finding two chicks that look and pout like that hot is just mindless bullshit.

Leave him alone, perhaps he just prefers eddie current suppressions's ring.