We seem to have lost an erection!!

• Thread starter Thread starter macca23

Yeah, he probably registed during the 3 week or so period that bigfooty has lost. If so, he needs to re-register. He indeed was good value. :)

Come back Stiffy_18!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Its been a bit odd without him for sure. If I were him, I'd be real hacked off losing all those posts in 3 weeks - and registering an average of about 25 posts a day. He'll be back! :)

I AM BACK!!!! THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND COMMENTS. VERY ****ED OFF AT THOSE BLOODY HACKERS THAT STUFFED UP BIG FOOTY!!! I HAD TO REGISTER AGAIN AND IT WILL TAKE A LONG TIME TO GET 27 POSTS PER DAY AS I AM WRITING FROM OVERSEAS. I HOPE YOU WILL KEEP ME POSTED ON ALL THE NEW INFO. SHOULD BE BACK AT THE BEGINNING OF FEB.

WTF WHERE WE THINKING WHEN WE DIDN"T DRAFT MOTT IN PS DRAFT OR NICHOLAS IN THE RD.

P.S. BELIEVE ME THE ERECTION IS WELL AND TRULY STILL THERE!!!:cool:

P.P.S. IS IT ME OR IS THIS GREEK COMPUTER ONLY CAPABLE TYPING IN CAPITAL LETTERS?????:confused:

Originally posted by Stiffy_18
I AM BACK!!!! THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND COMMENTS. VERY ****ED OFF AT THOSE BLOODY HACKERS THAT STUFFED UP BIG FOOTY!!! I HAD TO REGISTER AGAIN AND IT WILL TAKE A LONG TIME TO GET 27 POSTS PER DAY AS I AM WRITING FROM OVERSEAS. I HOPE YOU WILL KEEP ME POSTED ON ALL THE NEW INFO. SHOULD BE BACK AT THE BEGINNING OF FEB.

WTF WHERE WE THINKING WHEN WE DIDN"T DRAFT MOTT IN PS DRAFT OR NICHOLAS IN THE RD.

P.P.S. IS IT ME OR IS THIS GREEK COMPUTER ONLY CAPABLE TYPING IN CAPITAL LETTERS?????:confused:

thought you must be shouting because you are so far away!

;-dzm

IS IT ME OR IS THIS GREEK COMPUTER ONLY CAPABLE TYPING IN CAPITAL LETTERS?????:confused:

Stiffy - tell me it's not true!! You're not playing the vital part in "My Big Fat Greek Wedding", are you?? :D

Welcome back Stiffy! Yeahh, I found some of the international keyboards difficult too - it was even harder when I was trying to read windows in German! I think most of us a confused as to why the Crows didn't draft a ruckman either on to the full or rookie list. Enjoy you time overseas! :)

Originally posted by macca23
Stiffy - tell me it's not true!! You're not playing the vital part in "My Big Fat Greek Wedding", are you?? :D
lol. Nahh, Stiffy is scouting for another Kouta.;)

Settle down boys!!!! It strictly bussiness this week, them I am officially on holidays until mid Feb but I will definetly be back to watch us trash the mob down the road that are starting to annoy me!!!!;)

Keep me informed with all thats going on @ West Lakes:cool:

Originally posted by Kane McGoodwin
lol. Nahh, Stiffy is scouting for another Kouta.;)

Come to think of it, next week when I go back to the town where I was born I will try to convince my cousin (212 cm) to quit basket ball and come back with me and play footy for AFC. I reckon he could be a bloody good ruckman!!!!;) :D

Settle down boys!!!! It strictly bussiness this week, them I am officially on holidays until mid Feb but I will definetly be back to watch us trash the mob down the road that are starting to annoy me!!!!;)

Keep me informed with all thats going on @ West Lakes:cool:

We should have known - Stiffy's on the job!! :D Don't worry Stiffy, if anything newsworthy happens we'll post it here just in case the local rag there, the Athenian Advertiser, just happens to overlook it!! ;)

Come to think of it, next week when I go back to the town where I was born I will try to convince my cousin (212 cm) to quit basket ball and come back with me and play footy for AFC. I reckon he could be a bloody good ruckman!!!!;) :D
Holy moley, is he really that tall? That's almost 7 feet. I think that's Spider Burton's height. How old is he? We could do worse! :D

Hey, welcome back Stiffy.

Cruisin the Greek Isles hey? Lucky guy, and you missed the heat wave we just had here too.

Maybe heaps of Greek computer keyboards have their caps lock key permanently stuck :rolleyes:

He's that tall hey -- bl00dy hell (can we say bl00dy here?). Like DaveW, I wouldn't mind someone like him rucking for us, thats for sure.

Originally posted by crowsfan
Hey, welcome back Stiffy.

Cruisin the Greek Isles hey? Lucky guy, and you missed the heat wave we just had here too.

Sure am but its all business at this stage

Holy moley, is he really that tall? That's almost 7 feet. I think that's Spider Burton's height. How old is he? We could do worse!

He is 212 cm and plays basketball. He is still only 17 so he might grow a bit more too. Has represented Yugooslavia in the Under 18 World Championships and has big wraps from pople in the know. He is very mobile but I dobt he would quit basketball for aussie rules but I brought my footy along just in case!!!!;) :cool:

Well gentlemen, we can all breathe a sigh of relief - our stiffy has returned!!! :D

When I first read his posting about his cousin I really did think that he was gonna be part of "My Big Fat Greek Wedding". I read it as 212 kgs (over 30 stone) instead of 212 cms!!! :D

Enjoy yourself there stiffy, but if you see any women around the 212 kg mark, just keep on walking and don't look back!! ;)

Originally posted by macca23
Enjoy yourself there stiffy, but if you see any women around the 212 kg mark, just keep on walking and don't look back!! ;)
lol, this is a scary thought. Hope Stiffy isn't walking down hill, as macca you have given me nightmares of Stiffy being flattened by a 212kg female greco-roman wrestler rolling down the hill like a snowball. :eek:

We seem to have lost an Erection.

Crows Supporters get an Erection over the Dumbest Things.

Re: We seem to have lost an Erection.

Originally posted by Bombers 2003
Crows Supporters get an Erection over the Dumbest Things.
P iss off unless you have something intelligent to say ... which I don't think your capable of. Toddle off now & have wet dreams about Lloydy. :p