Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
What can I say mate, if I could quote/screenshot my PM of seering SM I would do itunless pants knew LA was a wildcard seer in which case he's thrown him under the bus hoping we lynch a seer
but in saying that i'm always skeptical of people who claim seer then list dead people because it's the easiest to fake
Not exactly a great selling point considering that there have been 4 evil people with seering ability.What can I say mate, if I could quote/screenshot my PM of seering SM I would do it
I guess VD's role correctly did I not?
leaves
- LicoriceAllsorts
- sante
- The Filth Wizard
- Blacky - flog
- Golumless - flog
- _Cayz_
- dennis kermit
- HaroLad
- gym4life - hitmen
- BigJoeD_
- Broken
- Hatchy1992 - villager
- dogs105
- DapperJong
- The_Reaper
- Nakia
- Ant Bear
- matty6 - guardian
- Danoz
- Michaels
- Butler - hitmen
- Doctor Colossus - alpha
- Wooshette - Alpha
- SM - Alpha
- Van_Dyke
- Quivorir - village
- DemonJim
- Noobz0r - jugg
- tigland
- Sterge
- spookism - village
Alpha Wereboncer (1) - dead
Wereboncer (3) - 3 alive
The Godfather (1) - alive pants claimed LA is the GF (take with a grain of salt)
Hitmen (2) - both dead
Wise Guy Sampire (1, max of 3 at any time) - possibly 3 left? AB claimed Nakia is WGS, nakia also claimed he is WGS but Nakia is nuts so
The Flogs (4) - 2 left
MobbenSeer (1) - alive ant bear
The Jobe (1) - alive Dapperjong
The Juggilante (1) - dead
Chief Guardian (1) - dead
Wildcard (5) - 1 picked vig alive
2 picked alpha confirmed - both dead
dogs105 claimed seer
1 more unknown
Villagers(10) - 7 alive
that leaves 7 evil if there are 3 vamps after tonight and 10 village with 1 unknown wildcard
Dapper jong had TFW as village as the fake seer
Lol. You evil fiend.Cayz, ant bear and broken are the werewolfs.
Bookmark it!!!
I don't buy this Ant Bear being a seer crap at all.
I think it's better to tell my true role than to lie in hope that people don't match it to possibly being evilNot exactly a great selling point considering that there have been 4 evil people with seering ability.
Read again for my role
It is true. I am the seer/jobe, as I've been hinting all day.
Obviously, with Jong coming out as the Jobe, I must be the true seer. I almost came out today, but with dogs' revelation that he had chosen to be a wildcard seer (WTF?), I planned to remain hidden till tomorrow to get another seer in. But with Doctor Colossus' reveal, my life is in peril so I must tell what I know.
On N1 I seered Nakia. He is a Wise Guy Sampire
On N2 I seered a villager. Broken is good
What is also worth thinking about is The Filth Wizard's role. As Jong was told he is a villager, we can rule that out. The flogs, seers and doctor roles are accounted for. Therefore there is a very good chance he is in an evil group. Edit: I wrote this before BJD posted it
Does DC's accusation make LicoriceAllsorts guilty? Not necessarily. He is almost certainly not in the Wolves, though, as there is no reason for the doc to throw him under the bus. He could very well be the Godfather, and a good target for the Juggilante, but the village lynch for the next two days should be Nakia and TFW
I would also look very hard at Sterge and dennis kermit. Both have tried very hard to sell me to the village today (along with DC) and yesterday, and may have succeeded if dogs hadn't spilled on DC. (Cayz did too, but I got the feeling he eventually picked up on my hints and backed off.). Knowing now that I'd been seered on N1, this makes sense.
I will almost certainly be killed tonight. If the wolves seered me night 1 as DC claimed, I am surprised I have survived this long, but they obviously did for him to know my role. On the positive side, only two evil kills will happen tonight, as the vamps have to recruit, so the villagers can feel safe.
Au revoir, village. May your hunt for evil go well...
Edit: I wrote this post an hour and a half ago but decided to hold it back until DC was lynched, so that he couldn't co-ordinate the evil factions to kill both me and dogs. Hopefully they both attack the same person.
Lol. You evil fiend.
As we speak, I'd say that the vig is deciding between you and LA for death tonight![]()
I have made a very specific accusation about a player who is alive and has come under little harsh scrutiny. My credentials are easily proven, if the vigilante is reading...I'm not sure if you are a real seer or not but I agree with your nakia call.
Yep, the alpha decided to hand up a Werewolf to the mafia because .....???Cayz, ant bear and broken are the werewolfs.
Bookmark it!!!
I don't buy this Ant Bear being a seer crap at all.
Well I hope the vig looks back at my actions on the first day, first I put the target on my own back and then I resisited changing my vote even right up to the final moments. Not exactly the actions of an evil person. I was also an advocate for voting off wooshette as soon as BigJoeD_ brought it up.
You on the other hand ignored all evidence for a wooshette vote, and you voted for me based on a joke about last game.
Plus your confession before was far too convenient.
My money would be on wildcard godfather. I reckon the role would appeal to you.Yep, the alpha decided to hand up a Werewolf to the mafia because .....???
You are extremely suspect now. Were you the original godfather, or a wildcard one?
Yep, the alpha decided to hand up a Werewolf to the mafia because .....???
You are extremely suspect now. Were you the original godfather, or a wildcard one?
Well I hope the vig looks back at my actions on the first day, first I put the target on my own back and then I resisited changing my vote even right up to the final moments. Not exactly the actions of an evil person. I was also an advocate for voting off wooshette as soon as BigJoeD_ brought it up.
You on the other hand ignored all evidence for a wooshette vote, and you voted for me based on a joke about last game.
Plus your confession before was far too convenient.
Everything fits together better actually if there are 2 godfathers remaining and zero alphas. A few things make more sense.He has to be wildcard godfather imo. well or original, LA could be the wildcard.
Once DC hangs and is proven to be an alpha, remember this post tonight vigilante.
Voting for Doctor Colossus
So umm are we forgetting this?
What did he quote
He has known since Night 1...Ant Bear is clearly a seer. I dont understand why you cant see this. Or perhaps you dont want to...
He has known since Night 1...![]()
At least Broken can now come through with his publishable proseI guessed you were when you made your post about the importance of the last seer hiding.and some of the posts you liked.
I thought you had seered dk though.
Essentially he was telling the vig to kill me cause i had a melt that no one else found it amusing when demonjim stated that he confirmed himself as the flog.
What if he is an evil seer and is just feeding us the information that is convenient for him?
Wouldn't surprise me at all if you and doctor colossus spent all afternoon coming up,with your little cover story.At least Broken can now come through with his publishable prose![]()