What a joyous day!

once_in_8_years

sexual beasts club
Today I discovered bigfooty! I'm heaps glad... I've been a big fan of the dockers for aaaaages and I even know a few of them. I really hate teams like Eagles and St Kilda and I always make funny signs that insult them when I go to the footy. Hope to get to know all of you really well! And here's to a magnificant 2005 season!!! :D :D :D

once_in_8_years said:
Today I discovered bigfooty! I'm heaps glad... I've been a big fan of the dockers for aaaaages and I even know a few of them. I really hate teams like Eagles and St Kilda and I always make funny signs that insult them when I go to the footy. Hope to get to know all of you really well! And here's to a magnificant 2005 season!!! :

Welcome Mate, ive already put ya on my buddies list so which players do you know from Freo, i have got letters from Byron Schammer and Ryan Crowley(Delisted this year) ;) Not lying either

Andrew Lovett said:
Welcome Mate, ive already put ya on my buddies list so which players do you know from Freo, i have got letters from Byron Schammer and Ryan Crowley(Delisted this year) ;) Not lying either

Well I love Dion Woods but I haven't met him (yet) but Pavlich once bought me a drink at a club and also my friend is friend's with Bell's next door neighbour.

Kenny_01 said:
Ahh Dudd... you never fail to amaze me ;)

Go get ********ed you clown. I am sick of being accussed of being every ********en dimwit that comes on here.

Moderators please publish my ********en IP address and the IP address of this user so we can shut these ********en dockers supporter low income never won a flag dropkicks once and for all

and pretty sad for you to get worked up over some lot on an internet forum thinking you're someone you're not.

Who cares?? Let it go... Forget it... it's not important...

ImperialPurple said:
and pretty sad for you to get worked up over some lot on an internet forum thinking you're someone you're not.

Who cares?? Let it go... Forget it... it's not important...

Yeah because I am sick of it and sick of being accussed of being other people. I had a Geelong moderator trying to get me banned from bigfooty because he "suspected" I was Carlton God when I wasn't. I was copping the flack for his posts for something I didnt even do.

If I want to abuse people or ******** off the Dockers believe me I am more than happy to do it under this nickname.

Total Package said:
Yeah because I am sick of it and sick of being accussed of being other people. I had a Geelong moderator trying to get me banned from bigfooty because he "suspected" I was Carlton God when I wasn't. I was copping the flack for his posts for something I didnt even do.

If I want to abuse people or ******** off the Dockers believe me I am more than happy to do it under this nickname.

Why bother?

It's an internet forum not the UN General Assembly

At the end of the day you're arguing with people in cyberspace.

I would have thought that it is one of life's less important diversions.

Come on duddy, you've been caught out, no need to carry on the charade.

Oh, and I reckon IP might be eagles_rock!

purplesoul said:
Oh, and I reckon IP might be eagles_rock!

Now that's just plain nasty.

For all her Croatian / Dockers psychopathy, IP regularly demonstrates higher brain functions.

Exeter said:

For all her Croatian / Dockers psychopathy, IP regularly demonstrates higher brain functions.

Ok, it could be Freo Hitman returned as an eagles supporter, though there is'nt enough #%$@*%# or spelling/gramatical errors.

Total Package said:
Go get ********ed you clown. I am sick of being accussed of being every ********en dimwit that comes on here.

Moderators please publish my ********en IP address and the IP address of this user so we can shut these ********en dockers supporter low income never won a flag dropkicks once and for all

I didn't think you read the Freo board? Funny how you read it today out of all days ;)

By the way, we have beaten 1 top 8 side in 7 years, not 8. If we go back 8 years, we have beaten 3 top 8 sides. Just clearing it up for ya buddy.

Exeter said:

Yes. Thank you.

BTW - you are the only one who regularly brings up the Croatian thing.

And - last time I stick up for you purplesoul... (in ways you don't even know about... ;) ).

...eagles_rock... harumph. :eek:

The "TP / once in 8 year thing" at least had a slighht possibility of some truth to it!