What afl players are hot????????????

• Thread starter Thread starter babycakes

Originally posted by sapaul

My Mick Martyn was from a blokes point of view.
I thought so!!

I know many guys who would say Mick Martyn. From a female point of view Mick's ugly looking but is great to talk to!

Kingsley Hunter in a purely heterosexual manner.

Second has to be Bryan Beinke who also appears to have one mother of a monobrow as demonstrated below:

013067am.jpg

Originally posted by BomberGal

there is one from Port but I just can't remember his name???

I remembered it!! (well actually, you jogged my memory katey lol)Stewart Dew!! :):)

But nothing can go past the best...Lloydy and Spriggsy...OMG I swear, every time I look at Spriggsy on the MFAS calendar I hyperventilate!! I cannot wait until October/November...Spriggsy and Solly, now that is class!!!

Steve Armstrong went to my High school and finished last year! Has a sis my age and a lil bro in year 9 who is already looking like a little Steve! Won Beau of the Ball last year.....wonder why ;) Got a pic of him in his suit at the ball!

Originally posted by freo_fan
Steve Armstrong went to my High school and finished last year! Has a sis my age and a lil bro in year 9 who is already looking like a little Steve! Won Beau of the Ball last year.....wonder why ;) Got a pic of him in his suit at the ball!

:eek: i hate you already ;)
but Steve doesn't look as good up close :confused:
hottest players.. hmm... David spriggs, Mark McVeigh, Dean Solomon, Robbins, Dan Giansiricusa, Kris Massie, Simon Black.... god there way too many :p

Yeah I agree! I always thought he was hot last year coz i knew of his footy status but few of my friends thought he was yuk! He also seems like he has a great personality which can make almost anyone gorgeous!!

Originally posted by freo_fan

omg could u so send me that? LOL my email addy is sparky_turbo_turtle@hotmail.com. I LUV STEVIE! :D

but Steve doesn't look as good up close

What drugs r u on? :confused: oh thats right u r a carlton supporter should have known better. no one to look at down there. they r all either old or fat. LOL :p :D :D

I think some of the choices are a little bias. Obviously some teams don't have much of a choice but I reckon some of you could convince themselves Peverill was hot if that's all they had in their team!!

Where the hell is Nathan Thompson???? EASILY the best looking footballer in the league (Aside from the obvious Kinglsley Hunter ;) ).

And Taz? Where's Taz??? :confused: Hands up anyone that doesn't think Chris Tarrant is a big spunk? :mad:

Originally posted by mandy5
I think some of the choices are a little bias. Obviously some teams don't have much of a choice but I reckon some of you could convince themselves Peverill was hot if that's all they had in their team!!

PEVERILL HOT :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

He looks like an owl, but as long as he can play good footy I don't care what he looks like. ;)

Originally posted by Dee

What drugs r u on? :confused: oh thats right u r a carlton supporter should have known better. no one to look at down there. they r all either old or fat. LOL :p :D :D

lol... well i hate to admit it... but at least you can't say i only support the team for the good-looking players ;)
lmao... and seriously Arma may be gorgeous... but he doesn't ahve such good skin... gimme Brad miller any day ;)

Originally posted by mantis
PEVERILL HOT :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:

He looks like an owl, but as long as he can play good footy I don't care what he looks like. ;)
GMTA, Sandie...almost! Nah, I reckon he look more like a hawk (the feathered variety) actually; Bart Cummings looks like an owl!

Originally posted by Mr Ripper
GMTA, Sandie...almost! Nah, I reckon he look more like a hawk (the feathered variety) actually; Bart Cummings looks like an owl!

Ripper you said the dreaded "H" word, could never bring myself to say anything that bad about Pev. :eek:

Where the hell is Nathan Thompson???? EASILY the best looking footballer in the league (Aside from the obvious Kinglsley Hunter ;) ).

And Taz? Where's Taz??? :confused: Hands up anyone that doesn't think Chris Tarrant is a big spunk? :mad:

Finally a post in this thread that makes sense. And of course it's from mandy, I wouldn't expect any less.:cool:

Originally posted by Nic

Finally a post in this thread that makes sense. And of course it's from mandy, I wouldn't expect any less.:cool:

And just when I think my opinion of you Nic couldn't possibly go any higher..............you up yourself a notch again! :)

Originally posted by daicos4ever
I heard that Rohan Smith goes alright.......

Yeah, I heard that too. He does look pretty hot. If I ever met anyone who looked like him...........man I'd make a mess of him.

You don't know anyone who does, do ya Daics? ;)

Yeah, I heard that too. He does look pretty hot. If I ever met anyone who looked like him...........man I'd make a mess of him.

You don't know anyone who does, do ya Daics? ;)

Every time I look in the mirror I think.......

Damn I look like Micky Martyn ;)

In answer to your question....... don't you?