I wish I was as cool as you![]()
You deserve whatever you get for being such a tool.
It's lame to be lame.
Wow. It's getting lamer, I didn't think that was possible.
Meh, its a random 18th and me and a few mates are going.. this will make the party interesting.
I'm really looking forward to this saturday. Your car/ute/getaway will get ****ed on, btw.
I've told me mates all about this, we're ready for you. Its gonna be hilarious.
6pm start fwiw.
LOL, your try hard bogan stories are getting worse and worse LtD.
I don't know which is sadder... your transparent attempts to pretend you are a brainless bogan, or your genuine aspirations one day of actually becoming one.
PS: We like Crown Lager and Bundaberg Rum. Make sure you put sea salt on the ice and create a slurry rather then just ice. Lowers the freezing temperature and makes the grog ice cold. Just the way we like it.
He's all talk. He wouldn't show up.Its a suburb
12 catalonia st btw.
have fun, we're ready for you.
Suck shit.
Much deserved wack in the mouth by the sounds.
Is this party open air or fenced off?
Summertime up north and there are heaps of christmas functions and open air parties at parks and what not. These eskies are like the king crab pots the Northwestern pulls up on Deadliest Catch, choca bloc with quality grog. Not UDL's and VB that would be at your party. If you put the bait there for us and make it worth while, we MIGHT accept your challenge. As we are experienced in this caper and we are a crack unit, highly skilled and highly trained.
How many people will be at this party?
If your waiting around for us we might have to smoke you out and create a distraction before extracting the goods.
All in good time my friend. Your esky wont stand a chance.
PS: We like Crown Lager and Bundaberg Rum. Make sure you put sea salt on the ice and create a slurry rather then just ice. Lowers the freezing temperature and makes the grog ice cold. Just the way we like it.

BF eagerly awaits the result.

Went to a private school as a boarder for 5 years, year 8 - 12, my local town had only had a public high school established for a year before i left to go to a private school.
I went to boarding school in Manchester, England.
[FONT="]
I knew it all along
Hes a bloody pom![]()
Wannabe Australian
And when did you leave your homeland England to come to Australia?
what's the point of a joke that isn't funny?Who are you mate?
MC Bomba?
To think you actually spend this time looking up posts made by be, i dont know how smart you are.
But i've never stolen an esky in my life, a few posters such as Ben the Gooner went along with it, and knew the real story, but this whole thread and the threads before it have just been a big laugh mate.
I never went to school in England either, that was a pisstake as well.
Nice try champ.