They say you're rather "de stink" - yes, I've heard that.No because I am INCREDIBLY distinct. That's actually something a lot of people notice about me, they same I am rather distinct.

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
They say you're rather "de stink" - yes, I've heard that.No because I am INCREDIBLY distinct. That's actually something a lot of people notice about me, they same I am rather distinct.
They're both ****ing awful regimes whose leaders deserve to be dragged through the streets and farewelled by baying mobs. I wish the missiles would target the settlements tbh.
Elmo, take it to the SRP board, this thread is about having a beer with other Bay13 flogs.Agreed. I don't approve or condone the current brutal Iranian govts regime of women which is backwards and archaic.
Israel would win a lot of goodwill back if someone from their own military/government would take down Bibi (by any means necessary)
He is on a power hungry crusade that is only going.to result in more pain and deaths for the people he is supposed to protect.
Trump is not helping matters one bit either.
It is reaching the point where I honestly fear a global catastrophe could be on the cards.
To be fair, was the most sense Elmo has made for awhileElmo, take it to the SRP board, this thread is about having a beer with other Bay13 flogs.
BTW, is it true you ran over springvale_mackers dog?

Living in Mortlake has got me out on a loop on things. I had to look up what a gaming bar up isElmer_Hauser I've never been to a gaming pub but I have heard of them. I mainly go to shithole pubs with mates like the Blackburn, Boronia etc.![]()

I do agree with some of Elmo’s politics, most but not all.To be fair, was the most sense Elmo has made for awhile
I do agree with some of Elmo’s politics, most but not all.
I stayed in Mortlake last November.Living in Mortlake has got me out on a loop on things. I had to look up what a gaming up is![]()
Can always catch up at the bottom pub and talk about Elmo’s antics.I stayed in Mortlake last November.
Through one of my hobbies I have quite a few friends around there and Warrnambool/Portland.
Have an old mate in Caramut, not far from you.
Is that Mac’s because we went there for tea a couple of times.Can always catch up at the bottom pub and talk about Elmo’s antics.
That’s the top pub, both are good thoughIs that Mac’s because we went there for tea a couple of times.
Are you sure they weren’t begging you to take a shower to get de-stinked?
They say you're rather "de stink" - yes, I've heard that.
I had to look up what a gaming bar up is![]()

Elmer_Hauser I've never been to a gaming pub but I have heard of them. I mainly go to shithole pubs with mates like the Blackburn, Boronia etc.![]()
I thought at first he meant pokies.^Who is who’s Benny?
A bar with gaming![]()
Elmo, take it to the SRP board, this thread is about having a beer with other Bay13 flogs.
BTW, is it true you ran over springvale_mackers dog?
Never, but have been to the former dirty dakota.Another Eastern Suburbs lad.
Did you ever go to Jooce Nightclub in Ringwood ? What a dive that was haha
Living in Mortlake has got me out on a loop on things. I had to look up what a gaming bar up is![]()
I know of comicon. I often read comics myself. I’m just not a big gamer. Would rather go a venue for live music to be honestYou would be surprised how many attractive young lassies attend these gaming bars, you really would, especially ones with Pinball Machines.
They are great first date night outs !
You would be surprised at how many decent and attractive lassies attend sci fi conventions like Supa Nova and Oz/Melbourne Comic Con too.
Didn't help my love life in high school, and teenage years being a Geek, but chicks love Nerd and Nerd Culture these days !
Never, but have been to the former dirty dakota.
I 100% would not make anybody drink that shit, I can’t stand the smell of it haha. Oh and I’m a terrible singer. Though I do save my best work for singing Country Roads at the Gabba hahaJames Colorado seems like a decent person, especially for a Hawf flog
Kabanna, as long as she doesn’t sing Country Roads and/or make everyone drink XXXX
Wosh, so we can talk shit about Essington and zackah
zackah, so I could take a photo with him and tell everyone that I met Adam Zampa![]()
You must be twins, you're too stupid to be one person^Who is who’s Benny?
A bar with gaming![]()
You left out Sav.I'm sure I would get along with Elmo, AP, Avoca Drover, James Colorado, Kabanna, most (but not all) of the Geelong crew and quite a few others.
But if you're a MAGAt or a Zionist apologist for genocide then don't let the door hit your arse on the way out.