Who wants to take on the king of AFL live

_Essendon_09

Oct 23, 2010
Can any one please give me a challenge, ive annihilated nearly every single opponent , its come to a stage were im winning by over 100 points every game and my opponents are forced to rage quit.

my stats are :

74 matches played( yes 34(46%) people have quit on me)
37 wins
1 loss
1 draw
1 forfeit( which doesnt count because I was up by 50 points and i some how disconnected)
percentage- 304.97%

If you want to take me on add Sickass12 on ps3, ill be waiting to give you a flogging.

just to let you guys know I just smashed some guy 184 - 0

I was GWS and he was Adelaide

btw it wasnt a fluke, the game before that I won 160 - 20

beat me pretty easily, Very Laggy. Trys to block set shots on goal. so bit dodgy.

if it wasnt' so laggy and he didn't block set shots i'd go for a rematch with default teams.

some people do the shit desperately. but he was double my score the whole match and was still blocking my set shots. bit pathetic

The king rejected my request :(

I play as vapourss if anybody wants to add me who is also after a good challenge (not saying I'm the king, but I do win 90% of my games)

beat me pretty easily, Very Laggy. Trys to block set shots on goal. so bit dodgy.

if it wasnt' so laggy and he didn't block set shots i'd go for a rematch with default teams.

some people do the shit desperately. but he was double my score the whole match and was still blocking my set shots. bit pathetic

mate i did not block any of your shots so you cannot complain about that, i won easily 104 - 50 and I was GWS , also the lag most likely benifited you.

You didn't block them. but you were definitely trying.

Who knows who the lag benefited. not doubting that you beat me.... usually don't play against any custom teams at all. too easy to manipulate.

Just played 'the king'.:p

I got out to a 4 goal lead which I blew midway through the 2nd qtr (got a bit complacent). From then on it was goal for goal pretty much. Ended up losing just by 8 points. Reckon I could win on my next outing.;)

There was weird lag going on though, lag that I've never really encountered before. Got the usual rubber banding type stuff of a player being in one spot then zipping forward to the other. But there were other weird moments like my controller seemingly locking up at the ruck contests, which was very strange. It was only sporadic, so nothing truly game ending, but yeah, it was there. Strange considering the locations.

I get the blocking thing that damian is talking about. It's not exactly what anyone will have encountered before, but it's a little bit iffy (as you're still going over the mark before the player has kicked). That being said, you didn't block any of my shots or force me to put them wider/closer than I should've. If you had've in a close situation I'd be pissed though.

ok well today i had two matches where my opponents both quit half way through the first quarter and after going through all the statistics screens the game froze as it went back to the home screen which caused me to restart my ps3 , now im left with 2 forfeits, this is bullcrap.

God I hate all of you candy ass quitters

ok well today i had two matches where my opponents both quit half way through the first quarter and after going through all the statistics screens the game froze as it went back to the home screen which caused me to restart my ps3 , now im left with 2 forfeits, this is bullcrap.

God I hate all of you candy ass quitters

People are probably quitting on you for the complaints about you in this thread. Blocking and lagging.

The new King is dead ;)

Much like real life though I only won due to Sandilands dominance, I think you'd have me if it weren't for that. Was a great game.

The new King is dead ;)

Much like real life though I only won due to Sandilands dominance, I think you'd have me if it weren't for that. Was a great game.

Yeah, credit to you though, I can normally at least break even with him, so you obliterated me in that area.

Can't wait for the rematch, though I noticed you were pretty quick to disappear after the game ;)

Yeah, credit to you though, I can normally at least break even with him, so you obliterated me in that area.

Can't wait for the rematch, though I noticed you were pretty quick to disappear after the game ;)

haha, a combination of quitting while I'm ahead and wanting to watch the footy. You need to allow me to gloat on BigFooty for a short while. Always keen for a rematch, those close games really make the game shine for me.

P.s. I was spewing on that tackle you laid on Pavlich after he took the mark 30m out, then the ump blew play on!

I bow before anyone who can beat illnino. Seriously destroys me (although go someone other than Hawthorn just once please, lol). Feels like I can't control anything and my AI players bugger off into the wrong spots while his players are in the right place at the right time, every time. Bugger also seems to have twelve fingers as he can bump/tackle/pinpointkick/mark before your brain can even compute the action required to blink.

I've had to delete him from my friends in list (in some rage, as he's brilliance has caused me to bust a controller) purely for my own sanity, as the temptation to try and at least match him dominates me more than the eternal-lasting anal raping he inevitably delivers.

And I'm like 11th or 12th on the PSN leaderboard. I'm no chump. Sigh.

haha, a combination of quitting while I'm ahead and wanting to watch the footy. You need to allow me to gloat on BigFooty for a short while. Always keen for a rematch, those close games really make the game shine for me.

P.s. I was spewing on that tackle you laid on Pavlich after he took the mark 30m out, then the ump blew play on!

Yeah, I thought you were playing on when you got that mark, then when I realised you didn't I let go of tackle and thought you would get a 50m penalty for sure. Ump called play on and I took the ball all the way up the other end and got a goal. Thanks ump! ;)

There are times when that happens to me, particularly when I mark a stab pass. Very frustrating.

I bow before anyone who can beat illnino. Seriously destroys me (although go someone other than Hawthorn just once please, lol). Feels like I can't control anything and my AI players bugger off into the wrong spots while his players are in the right place at the right time, every time. Bugger also seems to have twelve fingers as he can bump/tackle/pinpointkick/mark before your brain can even compute the action required to blink.

I've had to delete him from my friends in list (in some rage, as he's brilliance has caused me to bust a controller) purely for my own sanity, as the temptation to try and at least match him dominates me more than the eternal-lasting anal raping he inevitably delivers.

And I'm like 11th or 12th on the PSN leaderboard. I'm no chump. Sigh.

More gold :D

Didn't have to delete me though, but I suppose I don't really want to be the cause of smashed contollers....or do I...:p

Also, I've become very accustomed to the way I like to play and the Hawks suit that style very well in my mind. Hey, at least I actually barrack for the team I use, unlike some people who choose Coll/Freo/Haw all the time.

THE KING......IS DEAD!
:cool:
HAHA, guess my Message over PSN worked.;)

I think I need a match again against the newly dead king. And the man who beat him.:D
I know what you mean.

At the end of each match against Illnino it has felt like a marathon encounter.

He's got just the 1 up on me over 5? or 4? games. But I have won the last 2.:cool:

Who wants to take on the king of AFL live