Who are they?

CLUES

-Yesterdays heroes
-Massive CV
-Will tell you about it
-Fair bit of flog about them

PM me your guesses by 6pm tomorrow

Remember - Get both, 3pts

Get one - have 1pt, and one last guess at the one you missed.
If successful, you get a 2nd point.

Good Luck!!

Hint please.

Really.

You're a smart guy.

Please, I've had some really ordinary PMs. Tell me you've read the rules.

Who are they?

CLUES

-Yesterdays heroes
-Massive CV
-Will tell you about it

Two guesses.
One for a qooty player
One a real life AFL figure

Make the pair that corresponds to the clues provided.

Really.

You're a smart guy.

Please, I've had some really ordinary PMs. Tell me you've read the rules.

Who are they?

CLUES

-Yesterdays heroes
-Massive CV
-Will tell you about it

Two guesses.
One for a qooty player

Is it one of the SFA players who is playing?

What YOU have to do is PM me your guess naming both SFA player and real life AFL personality.

Use the clues.

It's a game.

I know it's a game, breathe. The OP is very rambly.

Two guesses.
One for a qooty player

oh, so you want us to figure out which qooty player is going out with an AFL player

stupid.gif

think we got it now

Waiting on one person.

If not in by 6pm, zero points for them.

Results tonight for round 1. Richmond took priority last night.

Round 2 posted after the late game in the footy tonight.

Do the AceAndy & Jared from Subway likeness you were telling me about mate :thumbsu:

Gee, even I got one, and I don’t know much about AFL/Qooty. 😁
Looking forward to the results later tonight. 👍

I don't love you no more striggy :(

Waiting on one person.

If not in by 6pm, zero points for them.

Results tonight for round 1. Richmond took priority last night.

Round 2 posted after the late game in the footy tonight.
Well?