Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Has anyone any info on how great western recruit Shane Field is traveling? I seen him kick a bag of 12 goals in the Maryborough Castlemaine league a few seasons ago and just wondered how he will go in the WFL..
For footballs sake i hope every team can be competitive this year and make it an even competition. As strong as Horsham is we would like to see every team be able to put a competitive team onto the park. Does anyone know what Andy Carter, Horsham United is doing this year?
This is apparently correct, also heard the big man was looking at his options to re-locate to warrak and work for elders, also possibility of being one of mark greigs gun recruits in a bid to consolidate his love for this young lass!!!!!!!Word on the street is clinton midgley will kick very few goals this year as he has a new love interest and has been sighted at family functions, this is from a credable source and i am led to believe he has been missing training to hang with this lovely lass, can anyone confirm this?
This is apparently correct, also heard the big man was looking at his options to re-locate to warrak and work for elders, also possibility of being one of mark greigs gun recruits in a bid to consolidate his love for this young lass!!!!!!!
Ararat will not make the top 5 Henry. They will be in for a long year i think. They probably over achieved last year.
Joe Waring must of improved a fair bit since a few years ago to be getting close to getting a game with the Tassie Devils.
they probalbly wont make the 5 this year however stating that they overachieved last year confirms you no nothing what your on about.
Ararats best 22 last year werent that far off horsham and dimmy the only problem was getting everyone on the track and fit.
Gday just wanting to know if Rowdy is going to pull on the boots again for the rats?
Thats a real shame, absolute gun and one of the greatest people you will ever meet. Clearly the best regional footballer I have ever seen.
Has he retired or is just taking another year off because he is reasonably young still (31?). I hope he pulls the boots on again and I catch him playing.
good suggestionMaybe the go would be like the current Motor Vehicle Act you start with so many points and lose you VCFL registration for 2 many suspensions. For example you lose 1 point for abuse,2 points for swearing, 4 points for striking and so on if you lose your total points within a period then your VCFL rego is revoked.
good idea but not sure about the back dating of the suspensionsgood suggestion
Gday just wanting to know if Rowdy is going to pull on the boots again for the rats?
bery good engerish andyt30next they wil bring cameras to the games to catch any incidence or the Umpire will just do as normal and make reports Players & Supporters should accept the Umpires Decisions wonder how if any players or supporters takes up Umpiring see how they like coping abusemight make em think twice before saying anything
make em do Goal umpiring to show em its not a easy job many migth think it is i can tell you and others who do it. It isn't a lot of concetrating and ya gotta prepare to move
its hard when theirs players in your personal area
what a nice rain we had On Tuesday a few more like that before rd 1 would improve all grounds even if their ok make em even Better![]()
likes Warracknabeal so brown when i drove past recently to have a look needs alot of Rain to Green it up least their not at home rd 1 so gives it more time
so hope they won't have to revese our Home games which could happen if we don't get more rain in next few weeks
times running out fast
i noticed city oval looks decent not sure about saints ground i was going to have a look Yesterday but fogot to look how long be before were like bendigo and have to push our start to a later start
as long as next year dosn't get Worser then this year
bery good engerish andyt30![]()