Zackah you need to attend and live blog this pls

What a cracking night it will be

images

#DKMBackfire

Big Z is still enjoying another junket in Europe right now and won't be back for that event..

Also enjoy your bant OP for mentioning a poster's name in the thread title.

I know you love Greece mate but could you at least find a Greek beach thats not as mouldy, uninspiring and grotty as St Kilda, West Torrens or Nudgee Beach ?
Going here tomorrow 🥰

1758042224309.jpeg

In Frankston for "work". ;)

I'm pretty sure there's a Centrelink office there. People would refer to going there as "work", no matter which side of the counter they're on.

Don’t be hating on my legs. They are Wosh’s favourite legs 🥰
That reminds me I need to pick up some chicken drumsticks on the way home.

I actually live not too far away from Shoppo and they usually host good footy shows (for 89 dollars you can get free booze all night)

If Zerrett was guaranteed to go, I would rock up, alas there is no way he will have the cojones to.

Zackah you need to attend and live blog this pls