Usage for hash tag: FistedForever

1. Daemon

List Mgmt. 2025 Draft/Trade/FA Thread – everything must go!

Nah. #FistedForever
  2. Supermercado

Roast Geelong vs Melbourne at GMHBA. Have a guess what V/Line are doing.

...were on the verge of the top eight a few weeks and had won three games by 90+ points during the year. That result represents the whole #FistedForever era but even though the margin was more savage (and I remember standing there thinking that we've already got the biggest loss in league...
  3. Supermercado

Mega Thread General MFC Discussion IV

Technically this can't happen because #FistedForever ended on 25/09/2021. Could get a run in whatever the following era gets called just for the Max Gawn press conference disaster.
  4. Crimson Azure

Mega Thread General MFC Discussion IV

Supermercado will Goodwin end his career as a #FistedForever contributor? Gave us all the one thing we've waited our entire life for then pissed away a generational team that should have at least had a second flag.
  5. Daemon

Preview Changes vs The Western (Round 21)

#FistedForever
  6. Daemon

Player Watch #32: Tom Sparrow

How predictable. I've given up defending him though, I'm off the bandwagon. Trade at end of the year. Probably will end up a gun at GWS #FistedForever
  7. Demon Attack

List Mgmt. 2023 Draft/Trade/FA thread

This is too much to lose and expect to remain flag relevant. Shit luck. #FistedForever
  8. A11dAtP0w3R

Mega Thread General MFC Discussion Part III

If it was anyone but Peter Lawrence id be with them. Unbelievable, the only person wanting Roffey and Pert out the door is a bigger knob than they are. #FistedForever
  9. ahh_zombies

Universal Love Who is the best player who has played for the Melbourne Football Club since and including 2000? WINNER: Max Gawn

Who else One of the few big boys at the club to deliver on the promise they showed as youngster instead of being another classic #FistedForever moment After the siren goal to win a minor premiership 5 of the most outrageous goals in a prelim final 6 x AA One of the most likable personalities...
  10. Crusty Demon

Game Day QUALIFYING FINAL V COLLINGWOOD, 7:20PM @ MCG

Destined to never win another final at the G. #FistedForever
  11. Crusty Demon

List Mgmt. 2022 Trade, Draft, etc thread

#FistedForever
  12. Crusty Demon

Certified Legendary Thread Deathriding Dogga's Dockers in 2023

They are guaranteed to win the flag next year now #FistedForever
  13. stEdy

MFC Fans Only Non-Dees Footy Chat 2022

Bombers 2022 deserve an honourary #FistedForever entry
  14. Jamurp

List Mgmt. 2022 Trade, Draft, etc thread

Horrible year to try and top up to strengthen our flag chances, genuinely nobody decent available key position wise, bit of #FistedForever about it. So glad we won it last year though, not caring as much this season.
  15. Crusty Demon

2nds The Casey Thread 2022

Ha Bowey ineligible! #FistedForever
  16. Bluelegs

This is #FistedForever levels of brilliance
  17. Daemon

Just found out the premiership cup was on display in Hobart Friday and yesterday. Grrrrrrrrr! #FistedForever
  18. Crusty Demon

Traded #6 Luke Jackson - Going west (life is peaceful there)

Watch us get a packet of chips in return for Jackson and then he becomes a 5x Brownlow medallist and the best KPF in the comp! #FistedForever
  19. A11dAtP0w3R

Preview Changes v Port round 18

This sounds terrible... #FistedForever
  20. A11dAtP0w3R

a 3 fingered Anal-uLyssis thread.

3 fingered anal isn't as good as #FistedForever
  21. A11dAtP0w3R

That curse is broken, others and my good self said wed absolutely flog the Dogs before last years granny on here and we did. Get as cocky as you like mate, the coast is clear, #FistedForever cant hurt you now.
  22. Bluelegs

Club History Worst 22 of the 2000's

Was it after this game where #FistedForever was first coined?
  23. A11dAtP0w3R

Game Day Round 3: Melbourne vs Essington Bombres, MCG, 7:20pm

#FistedForever covid sweeps thru the club. :rainbow:
  24. Supermercado

Universal Love Overlooked/unheralded moments from the GF

It might be on hiatus after this along with #FistedForever, #farceshambles and #circusmusic.
  25. Crimson Azure

...to direct my rage? Have Melbourne Melbourned us by winning?! Supermercado I'm looking forward to the covid edition in the list of #FistedForever moments seeing almost no MFC fans can be at any games going forward. Well, if it hasn't already been produced as I don't read you rubbish! ;) A...
  26. Jamurp

Game Day AFL Round 21 - West Coast Eagles v Melbourne at Optus Stadium, 8:10 PM AEST

Imagine if the game was suspended and replayed, #FistedForever.
  27. Johnny Karate

Game Day AFL Round 21 - West Coast Eagles v Melbourne at Optus Stadium, 8:10 PM AEST

We’ve had a lot of good looks this quarter. #FistedForever would say West Coast comes back aided by the lightning and Kennedy starts snotting goals from 70.