RFC Official Training Times for January - Reports and Pictures in this thread, please.

• Thread starter Thread starter Toadvine

Any info on Putt and Gourdis would be great. I reckon they're the two most mysterious Richmond players.

Yeah, I'm very intrigued by those two. But we never seem to hear much about either of them. Hence the mystery :thumbsu:

I was at training today and overheard the media manager saying that Vic Park is unavailable tomoro - so not sure where they will be training or if i misheard them. Anyway if you're thinking of going to Vic park tomoro might be worth checking out.

If someone could contact the club to confirm this that'd great

Edit- after looking at the training times on the RFC website it appears wednesdays training time has been removed.

dammit

Themi are you going to training tomorrow? I rang up the club and they said Vic Park was cancelled, unless you know something?

whahhh:eek:

iv been there the last 2weeks!

thanks for that Cotch, did they say why it was canceled?

whahhh:eek:

iv been there the last 2weeks!

thanks for that Cotch, did they say why it was canceled?
Apparentally Vic Park is not available or something along those lines.

They're probably training somewhere else.

Apparentally Vic Park is not available or something along those lines.

They're probably training somewhere else.

hmm....il probably still go down there and check it out, and then swing past punt road...thanks for that:thumbsu:

as if Vic park is not available the place is a dump:mad:

hmm....il probably still go down there and check it out, and then swing past punt road...thanks for that:thumbsu:

as if Vic park is not available the place is a dump:mad:
No worries mate.

They won't be at Gosch's as Collingwood are training there, so it would be either Vic Park or Punt Road. Maybe even the Tan? God knows.

No worries mate.

They won't be at Gosch's as Collingwood are training there, so it would be either Vic Park or Punt Road. Maybe even the Tan? God knows.

ahh well, il go and see what happens, if there not there, just have a kick...its all good:p

I called the club, unless they lied to me :mad:

The club is like the government you dont trust what they say....

example Richmond are highly unlikely to draft cousins...

Then

Cousins is unlikely to play vs freo in NAB cup. They tell porkies Richmond lol