And then what with Taberner?
Oh it's all too hard![]()
Tabs need a bit of clarke mongrelness and muscle first - he needs to earn his spot

And then what with Taberner?
Oh it's all too hard![]()
Tabs need a bit of clarke mongrelness and muscle first - he needs to earn his spot
Even Jeremy Cameron only averages 2.5 goals per game. 65-70 a season wins the Coleman medal. Expecting a forward in any modern AFL team to kick 5 goals a game is ridiculous. To do it in the worst side in the league even more so.
Taberner has 11 goals from 4 games this year, he couldn't be doing much more to press his claim.
So does the greatest player in our club's history. Riewoldt also.^^^^^ This!, Lacks killer instinct.
Clarke has mongrel?
I am yet to see that. If anything that is his biggest issue.
Brandon hill is the reserve coach, man it was strange playing alongside vandueler, moeller and wood and then having blokes like sylvia ibbo and Morabito in the change rooms at half time getting ready for the league.
For up and coming players to look out for in the ressies maybe me cause I got best onnah hard to judge after just the one game.

I remember a Foxtel Cup game a few years back when he seemed to be playing on angry pills, I commented at the time that it boded well for his future.he is starting to show a bit of it.

GF performance case in point.Ballas needs to smoke some weed to slow him down before he goes out there - he plays like his mind is racing 5 steps ahead of his hands and feet.
Playing ammos we had a couple of blokes that usually had a couple of cones at halftime, personally couldn't think of anything worse than being stoned when playing footy![]()
I reckon you would almost stop after about 5 minutes and just think what the **** am I doing on this massive patch of grass with all these other clowns chasing a piece of inflated leatherI was already about as tough as Andrew Gaff out on the field, if I'd been stoned I probably would have hidden behind the goal post.
Ballas needs to smoke some weed to slow him down before he goes out there - he plays like his mind is racing 5 steps ahead of his hands and feet.
Have you ever seen the classic 70's aussie rules footy movie The Club?I reckon you would almost stop after about 5 minutes and just think what the **** am I doing on this massive patch of grass with all these other clowns chasing a piece of inflated leather![]()
Maybe he should try his hand at Chess.Yeah, something like that. I'd suggest before he tries the mull approach, I'd like him to watch the ball into his hands. He's always looking at the next three disposals in the play when he's about to collect the ball instead of watching it into his hands first - I reckon it's a big part of why he can look fumbly at times.

Seems like there are two schools of thought on how to deal with slicedndiced. One is to put him on ignore which I have done, and BF is so much more enjoyable.i thought i will never see the day where coulda defends bushie ... it is almost a teary moment
Seems like there are two schools of thought on how to deal with slicedndiced. One is to put him on ignore which I have done, and BF is so much more enjoyable.
The other is to suck up to him like crazy and in the hope that he will bully others and not you.
Seems like there are two schools of thought on how to deal with slicedndiced. One is to put him on ignore which I have done, and BF is so much more enjoyable.
The other is to suck up to him like crazy and in the hope that he will bully others and not you. I guess that's working for a few here who have gone from the bullied to the bullies - looking at you couldhavebeen.
Maybe before you start congratulating SND on what I assume is trash talk towards other posters you might remember how you felt when you were the subject.
I seem to recall you leaving BF for that reason at one point?
And that's what they call a fallacy* of dichotomy folks.
The other is to suck up to him like crazy and in the hope that he will bully others and not you. I guess that's working for a few here who have gone from the bullied to the bullies - looking at you couldhavebeen.
Maybe before you start congratulating SND on what I assume is trash talk towards other posters you might remember how you felt when you were the subject.
I seem to recall you leaving BF for that reason at one point?
Sorry mate. How do I tag someone?maybe tag couldhavebeen in your reply to me so I do not get confused about what you are talking about.
Fair call strobe. I just recall a number of people standing up for coulda when he was being (figuratively) beaten up by bushie and it's sad to see him now treating other posters with contempt.There is a middle ground. Trying to remain reasonable has a better chance of working. Helps that I don't take myself or my ideas too seriously either. Might disagree with what he says but generally try to stick to the facts rather than getting into personal stuff.
I've had the occasional tiff with him, and I have to ignore the personal, non-footy commentary (which I'd rather wasn't there, but to each their own) that crops up in some of his posts to get to the enlightening stuff. But overall I've found it's worth it to me.
put the @ symbol and type their username.Sorry mate. How do I tag someone?
Excellent, thanks jusjoshin.put the @ symbol and type their username.