Celebrating HBF's 100k post. He is an ornament to big footy. The Casual Chat Thread

Which Pokemon Go team should you join?

I don't it's actually possible to run out of meth in Tasmania.

Would you think a Taswegian would like it?
After Tassie Perth will be like Vegas to you

The pantskyle badge is basically worthless.

I'll take one then. Seeing as I ain't a badge whore like some others who have been posting in this thread. :rainbow:

What's WA like? I want to go there.
Full of holes in the ground and people who should be in them.

:rainbow:

Non in Narre yet.

He have 'lads' though and the are ******* annoying.
Narre is an anomaly in the space-time continuum. It's been 1986 there for 30 years in a row.

Avocado definitely works on a chicken pizza. I often throw it into my Lazy Man's Go Health Stir Fry TM. Delish.

I'll take one then. Seeing as I ain't a badge whore like some others who have been posting in this thread. :rainbow:
Thats the first time Ive asked for a badge..if he wants my shop it's only fair. Plus its so damm cute.

Ok. Ant_ can make this so. Make note the pantskyle badge is cursed.

But it comes with a free frogurt.

Thats the first time Ive asked for a badge..if he wants my shop it's only fair. Plus its so damm cute.

Was referring to some others. ;):rainbow:

Full of holes in the ground and people who should be in them.

:rainbow:

Narre is an anomaly in the space-time continuum. It's been 1986 there for 30 years in a row.

Avocado definitely works on a chicken pizza. I often throw it into my Lazy Man's Go Health Stir Fry TM. Delish.
Don't think you'll be ordering that crap at our meet up.

Putting avo on their pizza gave that away

No way. I order from an awesome pizza shop. Never let me down with their poached chicken and avo pizza.

You are now.

Aren't we having tapas?
Dunno yet. I've had a lot going on..need to decide..Shawt had some good ideas but I'd like a place with pool tables...and near a karaoke bar ;)