Celebrating HBF's 100k post. He is an ornament to big footy. The Casual Chat Thread

Which Pokemon Go team should you join?

You'd like to think so, but here's the reality: We don't care.

Ross leaving St Kilda - We don't care.
Mythical "Whispers in The Sky" - We don't care.
Sirengate - We don't care.

Plugger cares, and he has drawn a few cronies into the mix. One or two Freo supporters have lost themselves, but on the whole, we don't care.

I know this post goes against the whole "we don't care" ethos, but there it is.

The way the Freo flogs on the bay in particular carry themselves suggest that you lot very much care. ;)

No we wont.

I think you are talking about yourself and how you would react.

He'd cry because Hawthorn didn't win.

I think I've asked you this before but I'm curious. Why do you hate St Kilda? It confuses me because we are harmless. And that's not a good thing. I always think its strange when someone admits their hatred for us because its like we mean something to you if you want us to fail so badly. Or is it just the "culture" we have? Why do St Kilda fans "not deserve" to win a flag?

FWIW, I'm happy for any team to win a flag be it GWS or Freo or any of those fellow battlers.

It's because he's a Sooz.

ahh ok, so some Saints fans would melt if GWS won because they are new and Saints havent won for 50 years or something. Like its just not fair.

I guess it's hard for Hawks fans to understand when you've been so spoilt by success in recent years.

I understand but it doesn't make sense to say Saints or Bulldogs should win coz they haven't won since the 1950's. Not once in the years between 91 and 08 did I think that. A team will win the GF if their football dept, their recruiting, their gameplan, their playing group, are all up to it, and with a fair amount of luck from the bouncing ball.

Can't believe I missed the boobs and penis convo
you can start a new one, or maybe you just did.

I reckon boobs are great. 2 of the best things ever invented.

Boobs are great, and so i penis, but I've had a sore throat for days after getting a bit too enthusiastic on Saturday night and not listening to my gag reflex, and now I can barely sip water :/

Until I get some kind of boob-related injury, I'm going to vote 1 boobs.

One of my wife's friends (and her sister) have both had their boobs done. Now I'm not sure anymore if that means lifted, implanted, or whatever, but they sure do look spectacular (I haven't seen them unrestrained btw).

The Aristo has twins Basil, twins :cool:

I do find the Y32 makes a better VIP car than the Aristo.
It's a lot more out there than the Aristo, keep yours though. Make it special. Mines so close!

Boobs are great, and so i penis, but I've had a sore throat for days after getting a bit too enthusiastic on Saturday night and not listening to my gag reflex, and now I can barely sip water :/

Until I get some kind of boob-related injury, I'm going to vote 1 boobs.
Well that escalated quickly. I hope your throat gets better though.

But yes vote 1 for boobs. Even as a guy I never understood why some other guys assume all women would want their dick pics. They look bloody weird.

1215055503091.jpg

Well that escalated quickly. I hope your throat gets better though.

But yes vote 1 for boobs. Even as a guy I never understood why some other guys assume all women would want their dick pics. They look bloody weird.

Dicks do look weird, and so do some of their wives'

766348-4x3-940x705.jpg

One of my wife's friends (and her sister) have both had their boobs done. Now I'm not sure anymore if that means lifted, implanted, or whatever, but they sure do look spectacular (I haven't seen them unrestrained btw).
I'm definitely going to get my boobs lifted after I have babies. I have great boobs now and it wouldn't be fair to the world to let them deteriorate :P

I either have resting prick face or I'm really really ridiculously good looking. The seat next to me on the bus is nearly always the last to be taken.

Boobs are awesome.

I'm not sure anything more needs to be said.

I either have resting prick face or I'm really really ridiculously good looking. The seat next to me on the bus is nearly always the last to be taken.
Go for the good looking :P

The way the Freo flogs on the bay in particular carry themselves suggest that you lot very much care. ;)
If we tarred everybody who posted on Bay 13 with the same brush based on who they support, you'd be a loser who couldn't change a tyre.

Considering you're a pies supporter I'm thinking you're missing a couple of teeth.. Could have something to do with it. ;)