- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Port Adelaide
- Other Teams
- Port Power
- Banned
- #2,101
Does Jake Niall have any cred?

Alyx if this happens, then I'm putting in a request for you to over the preseason, to come up with a mock of Rockliff as Rocky and find a player to mock up as Bullwinkle. My first though was the Hoff but there probably is a better moose look a like at the club.
PAFC. Great club to deal with.Great news. Now confirm Motlop, and Watts will have to be thinking These guys are serious, where do I sign.

Congrats on Rockliff. He's a gun!!
Alyx if this happens, then I'm putting in a request for you to over the preseason, to come up with a mock of Rockliff as Rocky and find a player to mock up as Bullwinkle. My first though was the Hoff but there probably is a better moose look a like at the club.

Am i the only one not sold on this?
While the families of the interstate kids we recruit normally have good things to say about our list managers.On Sportsday SA some fan rang in. Said he sat next to Lever's father at some footy game. Said the Levers are totally pissed off with how Jake has been handled by the Crows List managers.
We've nailed the big one. Any of Motlop or Watts from here is just gravy.
Am i the only one not sold on this?
The bonus already is Carlton with be a bit tougher on losing Gibbs if they don't get Rockliff. Poor CrowsI am so damn happy! Not only for my footy club, but also for my SC and DT squads! Finally I can make a port player my captain.
In all seriousness, he is a star, I have been spruiking him since the very start. He is going to add so much to our midfield. I would say he walks in and is straight away our second best midfielder behind a full time Robbie Gray as mid.
Everything else in this trade period will just be a bonus.

Great news. Now confirm Motlop, and Watts will have to be thinking These guys are serious, where do I sign.
He's on talking footy every week at the start of say it again segment. Not sure the cred is good there.Does Jake Niall have any cred?
Didn't really warm top Watts at his presser. his heart isn't in leaving Melbourne.Great with Rockliff. Hoping these emerging sounds of Motlop taking the cash at GC to not be true.
Don't reckon we are a chance at Watts though tbh
Ok with that. Rockliff and Motlop are the biggies.Great with Rockliff. Hoping these emerging sounds of Motlop taking the cash at GC to not be true.
Don't reckon we are a chance at Watts though tbh