Uncle Tony’s House - Grand re opening for S25!

I'll have some of this
185579.jpg

...with chips, if the kitchen is still doing meals

Intense day at work today tony
Too many grumpy, high maintenance customers to deal with
I'll have the tony special thanks

I'll have the pre Qualifier nerve settler please Uncle Tone..........

My sincerest apologies, Uncle got a bit distracted last night after a surprise visit for the Narcotics team. Seems they had the wrong address and it was all a misunderstanding......

Manfred, these men are ****ing parched beyond belief, make it a double, pronto!!

Okay, so Uncle is back and tonight is Thursday night......PIE NIGHT!!!

If we all make him feel welcome we will have a special guest tonight. I have to say the lunch KohPhi and I had with him last week was bloody awesome and he had some stories that made my ****ing eyes water! I reckon if we all make him welcome we might be able to get him to share this with the group. No pressure TheCoach16 but if you could share the wedding ring, the 3 day coconut oil and the mate that gave you a helping hand that would be great.

Manfred will be serving Pimms and the finest cubans in the smoking room for those who are interested!

Okay, so Uncle is back and tonight is Thursday night......PIE NIGHT!!!

If we all make him feel welcome we will have a special guest tonight. I have to say the lunch KohPhi and I had with him last week was bloody awesome and he had some stories that made my ******* eyes water! I reckon if we all make him welcome we might be able to get him to share this with the group. No pressure TheCoach16 but if you could share the wedding ring, the 3 day coconut oil and the mate that gave you a helping hand that would be great.

Manfred will be serving Pimms and the finest cubans in the smoking room for those who are interested!
TL, my son reads this...
But I’ll come back a bit later and try to water it down. Like the scotch in this place...

TL, my son reads this...
But I’ll come back a bit later and try to water it down. Like the scotch in this place...

Sshhhhh... we only do that when the BC lads drop in.

TL, my son reads this...

Manfred, please fix Coach's son a triple Bourbon.....it is going to be a real eye opener!!

Gday KohPhi.
I should pop in here more often. You guys rock.*

*Dont tell fitzroybowiedog i was here. He's very controlling about who i talk to. I had to rip the micro chip from the back of my neck just to come here:oops:

Gday KohPhi.

*Dont tell fitzroybowiedog i was here. He's very controlling about who i talk to. I had to rip the micro chip from the back of my neck just to come here:oops:

Shit! Imagine when he finds out you're playing with the Bombers next season!!

kWRQd_s-200x150.gif

This will be a rollicking night at UTH. Many stories and photos will be shared.

Brother Dingster can just keep his to himself...:straining:

This will be a rollicking night at UTH. Many stories and photos will be shared.

Brother Dingster can just keep his to himself...:straining:

No need to fear Ant, I will only be sharing my nudes at the end of season pie night!

Gday KohPhi.

He has been here before, fitzroybowiedog your vodka and lime is getting very impatient!

Gday KohPhi.

Hello stranger.

Sin City Swamprats, clap, clap, clap,