- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Fighting Furies
everything is about me mate, i am the league
Harolad used to say this.
I didn't think you were a Haro alt.

everything is about me mate, i am the league
The beez is indicative of the best poster. And you wonder why ND is constantly out of the top 20 Tony Lynn 15
Well, I reckon Ros has a lot to do with it.Is there some kind of Roswell conspiracy going on here?
pfft...in what way would that be at all possible?Is this thread subtle melt over this weeks match thread?

Dear Bombers,
Your obsession with me this season has been flattering. However, the answer is no, I will not join your club next season or any season.
ND
Hey hey ...don't be too hasty in dismissing such a move.Dear Bombers,
Your obsession with me this season has been flattering. However, the answer is no, I will not join your club next season or any season.
ND

That really is a very special talent.Ahhhh... I get it now..
So it's probably like those times in match threads where you post like you're smart, but really not.
That really is a very special talent.
No I didn’t. I just wanted to smack him...I don't blame you for not remembering. Let's just say it was a communication mix up.
I told the lads to give you a Bombers 'belt and ring' when you came in.
Stoopid TheCoach16 thought I said 'belting'..
He was my hero tbfHarolad used to say this.
I didn't think you were a Haro alt.
It's like Frank Spencer's ability to act stupid.Intuitive.
I usually just vote for Bombers players. But ok, when voting time comes around again, I’ll look out for him.
I’ll just need someone to point him out specifically, because there’s a group of these guys that I just can’t tell apart...
NaturalDisaster
rfctiger74
U2tigers
Elton Johns Wig
TJASTA
This Is Anfield
The Filth Wizard
Mate, I wasn’t insulting you. I was flattering the others...Jeez, way to insult a guy! What bad shit have I ever said about you FFS you useless flog who can't captain for shit?
Mate, I wasn’t insulting you. I was flattering the others...
Don't you lawyer me!!!!
How would you rate that list?
NaturalDisaster flog who destroys clubs
rfctiger74 drunk flog
U2tigers flog who likes shit boy bands
Elton Johns Wig flog who drinks RTDs
TJASTA millennial flog
This Is Anfield ancient flog
The Filth Wizard mod flog