Preview Changes v Norf

Hahahah, Sutcliffe dropped after his best game.
Now, I’m not sad about it, but why now?

Very happy with Butter and Burton, though we’ll mis Xavier...a lot!
He had 6 touches mate... lol
I would have gone Motlop over Butters, but overall happy. Having Burton back is huge. Getting two games into him before potentially playing finals is very important.

He had 6 touches mate... lol
I would have gone Motlop over Butters, but overall happy. Having Burton back is huge. Getting two games into him before potentially playing finals is very important.
Still his best game!
He shouldn’t have played after Brisbane!
He shouldn’t have played Brisbane tbf :)

Fair chance with those outs that Hoff plays wing as named. Reckon Bonner will go next week for Duursma unless he plays a ripper, letting Hoff play full back again.

Burton slot in defnece

Bonner pushed to wing to replace Duursma? Doesn’t have the same tank but does have the big left foot

Still think we are a little slow but overall not bad. At least Sutcliffe is gone

Thought Woodcock was a chance this week?

Burton I'm happy about. We've missed him.

Pretty strong side. I'd say we are pretty much close to full-strength, but if we make finals I'd probably have Lycett in for whoever is performing worse out of Ladhams/Ryder, Duursma in for Broady/Bonner out for (even though Matty's performed well, we now have an extra defender with Burton back in) and Motlop in for S. Gray as a forward. Having given Motlop a rocket recently and finally playing him in his preferred position, I reckon his X-factor come finals could be an absolute asset.