patty O'furnicha
hasn't Beattie signed at Sunbury general??
Word from Sunbury is Beattie is playing for the lions!

hasn't Beattie signed at Sunbury general??
both abattoir's are up and running KA.
is it true you haven't worked a day since you got sacked as the night janitor at flexdrive??
Confirmed, spoke to him New Year's day. Not very happy with South at all.Word from Sunbury is Beattie is playing for the lions!
KA mate what do you do sit at home and jerk off over becoming a good coach. But recently you realised it will never happen so you've become a homosexual critic. F U ck off hero![]()

As a player, I think the committee has done a terrific job for the Kangaroo Flat Footy Club. I met Marty & Rombo on Wednesday night and they were great blokes. Looks like some big inclusions this year for the Flat too! I know Leroy Stevens (Treasurer) pretty well and he seems to think these blokes aren’t costing the earth either. They just want to get blokes to the club that want to play for the club, not the money
A homo crtic? So if I bag you does that mean I have outed you?
You sent me a private message asking me about Messina - you Kyneton trolls blow smoke up his ar$e when most players that have played under think he is cat. His 1qr time and 3qr time speeches are terrible focusing mainly on bagging the opposition. Nothing constructive for his team. Kyneton have gone backward under him.
You have people like Davis24 who is a young kid flying the flag for him and really does not have a clue about footy or life for that matter. I am sure he will jump straight back on with dim witted comment but he knows he is a baby and not that popular at Kyneton. Maybe if he does fly the flag here he may get one or two people thinking he is ok!![]()
come on KA give the young bloke a break. i also think that if someone sends you a private, you should keep it that way.
also, just wondering what your stature is at gissy??
anyone know if the zantuck rumour has grown any more legs today??
No worries JJF - I will leave it for now. How about we agree to this!
If Kyneton win 1,2,3,4,5,6 or 7 games for the year - Massina is a cat and you and Davis24 must admit it.
If Kyneton win 8 or 9 - Massina gets a pass.
If Kyneton win more - I am the cat and will post an apology.
Agree??
give me 7,8 and 9 for a pass and i'll agree.
can i do the same for barham??
Done - see you in September.
i was impressed with barhams talking at that game especially when the heat was on. it seemed to do the job they won didnt they ?ka, your right about massina not being a very goodspeaker but your coach is'nt far behind him.
bahram's pre game speech at last years granny was nothing special, infact i've heard better motivational speeches at funerals.
he talks like rocky balboa(yooooo adriannn)
BREAKING NEWS!
A current bfl player that was either last years captain or is the captain for this up coming season was caught masturbating in he kids pool at the e/hawke ymca swimming complex today or y/day.
police were called.
apparently it was noticed by a parent close to the action who after realising what was happening wacked him in the back of the head to stop his gross behavour.
i know the club he plays for and its obviously a bendigo club but not e/hawke.
i'm sure it will be in the papers if the addy are on ball.
I'm starting to understand your hatred for Kyneton now mate, obviously you were abused by the nuns or copped some serious tap-ups from the Kyneton boys. We would of taken you in over at the high school, we even had a pretty good footy side back in your day. Does anyone remember Tim Drew from SHC, was handy?No wonder the town still stinks. With the wind blowing the wrong way we would end up getting sent home from SHC.
Interesting that the talk is all about the coach and his motivational speeches at quarter and three quarter time. Never in my time in footy has a coach done more than reafirm team rules and belief that we will win, even 10 goals down, we will run over the top of them. It rarely works. Coaches start work in preseason, they get us fit, they develop game plans, they try us in different positions, they try us in positions that we might win, some we may lose but ultimately the game plan is in place Thursday evening when the team is picked every one is aware of their role. Saturday team meetings reaffirm it.The work of the coach is all but finished before the ball is even bounced. If you don't believe me, have a look at Derrick Filo and how he goes about it.ka, your right about massina not being a very goodspeaker but your coach is'nt far behind him.
bahram's pre game speech at last years granny was nothing special, infact i've heard better motivational speeches at funerals.
he talks like rocky balboa(yooooo adriannn)
Kangaroo Flat=Rombo/Marty W/Zantuck=$60,000
hey halfwit where do u get of bagging beats. know him well and he doesnt have a bad word to say about anybody! maybe its because you lack the ability to be paid so highly, doesnt give you the right to judge people!!what have you ever done thats so great? il answer that for you: nothing im guessing! hope he kicks 100 this year just so you can eat a bag of DICKS and choke on em...Luke Beattie is a bald, close eyed, point kicking GIMP!!! What are Sunbury thinking paying him $900 a game. What a joke! No wonder he can afford to buy race horses!!! Fcuking show off!!