Media Serial Stats: S32 List Assessment and Posting Stats - End of Season Report

lol he cried because he thought me saying that post counts weren't a great metric was a personal attack on the bombers and then you think he put me in my place.
the lack of self awareness is both baffling and hilarious.
No he told you how the **** it is campaigner! Was no crying except on your part when we didn't put MVP posts in your thread you ****ing smooth brainer:)

you 2 both disengaged me from this thread.

I say it every year, but post counts are a pretty poor measure of strength or success. It is however a very easy metric. Ill take 20 posts from a Marlowe or beez than the 100 from almost any one that regulaly chalks up 100 posts.

Difficult to quantify quality or enjoyment I know.

Carry on.

beez, posting 20 times? What is this, Season 17?

No he told you how the fu** it is campaigner! Was no crying except on your part when we didn't put MVP posts in your thread you ******* smooth brainer:)
Now you are being ironic surely??
no one is actually this unaware of what is going on.
No one cared you didnt vote, your little protest sook got not even one comment, apart from my regular invite to vote. Im probably the only one that knows you guys didnt vote.
Since I posted about young Pickitt besting you in your threads 2 weeks in a row we've seen a constant little cry around the board. TBH, I was hoping that little cry would be in the rising stat thread, which was the intent, but I guess everywhere else is gong to have to do.

I see how this works.

Step 1. Season ends
Step 2. Smack a bomber in the back of the head

Excellent job serial_thrilla. Your presentation is both easy to read and very insightful.

You were talking about others disengaging due to his posting numbers, I pointed out he was more engaging than the entire Furies team was.

What the fu** were you talking about?

If you're going to use "engagement" as an insult towards a club in a thread about Posting Stats, maybe wait until you can get the data.

We "engaged" your club both times we played this season-- the posting stats from your team mates will demonstrate that. If we weren't "engaging", your club would've just gone & hid in the club PM like you did with last seasons B&F.

If you're going to use "engagement" as an insult towards a club in a thread about Posting Stats, maybe wait until you can get the data.

We "engaged" your club both times we played this season-- the posting stats from your team mates will demonstrate that. If we weren't "engaging", your club would've just gone & hid in the club PM like you did with last seasons B&F.

To be fair you took vacation days both time ;)

The gatecrashing thread, which by the way serial_thrilla was also an excellent read, seemed to suggest that when the Furies played the bombers both times this year a high number of ring ins just happened to drop by. We may have been engaging them as well as the Furies.

Is it just coincidence the Furies reserves team dropped in on both weeks?

That was my entire point. Pickitt gatecrashing the Bombers V Furies thread and responding to Bombers posts gives less chances for Furies to respond to them and ends in Furies posting less than they probably would if Pickitt wasn't in the thread.
Given Pickitt s propensity to seek help and tag in campaigners when he was being handed his bum in a handbag by the Bombers, he might've tagged in a couple of Furies :rolleyes: but ah no...he plummeted wallowing in pain.

Is it just coincidence the Furies reserves team dropped in on both weeks?
What on earth do you mean, mate?

“Reserves team” ?

Why would they need backfill to bolster their absence? What the hell happened there?

Can’t they take care of business themselves?

serial_thrilla carry on mate ….

No he told you how the fu** it is campaigner! Was no crying except on your part when we didn't put MVP posts in your thread you ******* smooth brainer:)
Given Pickitt s propensity to seek help and tag in campaigners when he was being handed his bum in a handbag by the Bombers, he might've tagged in a couple of Furies :rolleyes: but ah no...he plummeted wallowing in pain.
Bahaha gotta love these flogs going on about things from rounds ago, almost like they're offended from losing the thread.
Piss off back to your finals thread, oh wait.

you 2 both disengaged me from this thread.

I say it every year, but post counts are a pretty poor measure of strength or success. It is however a very easy metric. Ill take 20 posts from a Marlowe or beez than the 100 from almost any one that regulaly chalks up 100 posts.

Difficult to quantify quality or enjoyment I know.

Carry on.
I know this will be hard for the reigning Token Mobbs Medallist to believe, neither of us care if you are disengaged from the thread or not because we weren’t discussing anything with you. You can choose not to participate without needing to announce it or piss off without telling anyone … and in reality, it won’t change the discussion because … you know … it isn’t about you!

BTW you silly Goose, saying you are disengaged while continuing to engage is kinda counterproductive to your argument.

Your idea of fun is ruining match threads with the same ******* music videos every Friday, so your opinion is garbage.
Hey Stupidsuns, the only way you could think the same songs are played each week is if you are tone deaf, blind and/or not in the thread.

Believe you are pretending to be all three, because we see you check it out each week and we welcome your presence as always. You can stop pretending, we know it is the highlight of your week too.

Media Serial Stats: S32 List Assessment and Posting Stats - End of Season Report